×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Garfield Brings Home the Bacon: His 53rd Book
     

Garfield Brings Home the Bacon: His 53rd Book

3.6 12
by Jim Davis
 

See All Formats & Editions

Oink! Oink!
 
Grab a fork and nab some pork! Garfield loves “the other white meat” in all its palate-pleasing permutations: breaded, barbecued, shredded, fried—even frozen (porksicles, anyone?). If you’re hungry for humor, satisfy your craving with this latest—and greatest—collection of comics.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Garfield Brings Home the Bacon 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a great book. I love it and i read it over and over again. I memorized some of the lines! I totally think this book deserves a 5 star rating. Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so adorable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So cute but wish it could be cheaper
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
However, the sample was......... .... .... .. . OH RIGHT, TWO COMICS!! THE WHOLE THING WAS JUST INTERDUCTION! AND TWO COMICS!!!!! >=[]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Xbiefhrnfejfeicbef rjfhrjcbr fjehfief ejfnejfbhdhjehcdjh83*:83-:37 eoidhjeihde frifrb rfejcrnvrjnf rfjbehdvkjdr ciehcjecb dkncjebckrbv rkvnrjbvmr vjrbvjnjhrc !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want it so badly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THE SAMPLE IS ONLY THREE PAGES.!! BARNES AND NOBLE SHOULD FIX THE WAY IT SHOWS UP ON THE NOOK!!! P.S. BARNES AND NOBLE PLEASE ADD MINECRAFT TO THE NOOK!! P.S. I LOVE MOTO MANIA DIRT BIKE CHALLENGE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sample was only 1 page
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is not formated to work well with a Nook ( or probably any tablet). It shrinks the comic strips to fit the screen width and unfortunately does not get bigger in landscape either. I wish they formated these types of books better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love garfield. But the format of this book is so small I can not read it no matter which way I flip the nook. I feel ripped off.