×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Geckos: Day Geckos, Today Geckos Plus New Caledonians and More!
  • Alternative view 1 of Geckos: Day Geckos, Today Geckos Plus New Caledonians and More!
  • Alternative view 2 of Geckos: Day Geckos, Today Geckos Plus New Caledonians and More!
     

Geckos: Day Geckos, Today Geckos Plus New Caledonians and More!

4.5 68
by Juile Bergman (Editor)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Editor Julie Bergman states in her introduction to Geckos that the purpose of this book is “to provide the reader with a straightforward, practical source of information on selecting and keeping geckos.” Her colorful guide achieves that aim and more, as it offers an authoritative overview of the many geckos available today, including the extremely

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Geckos: Day Geckos, Today Geckos Plus New Caledonians and More! 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At stars res one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She looks at them wearly yea shelooks at the other two would you like these two i cant take care of them i got these guyes those are the ones that were from the cat that gave birth to them and died would you like them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A silver and slender she cat padds in. She has amber eyes andblack freckleon her face. Im osa she sid calmly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gtgtb
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS IS SHININGSTAR FROM SHININGCLAN A FIGHT BROKE OUT AT "QUAVER" RESULT TWO! HELP US KILL TOXIN! HE IS KILLING TOO MANY CATS! HURRY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Darkshadows goimng to killu
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Be on later
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Np. I wish this clan was like how it used ro be. †Dawnfire†
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry. Its just the choice of place to rp. Can I join anyway ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im going away so l wont die. And Bearstar, if you find this message, l miss you. And we need you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LEAFHEART GOOD WITH HERBS AND TURN INVISABLE,CAN FLY,AND CAN MAKE CATS DO WHAT SHE WANTS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-bounds in- we were sent to help What can we do?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm not from your clan but please help me at flame res 1 Foxpaw ---------
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Maybe i am a drug!! And, i was being serious too....."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enderfur?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Streamstorm talks to mistpaw, her new apprentice, and her old dead mentor dawnflower walks ftom the skys and tells Streamstorm,"good job you found the second... you to must find the third!" Mistpaw jumps back in suprise and says,"what do you mean the thrird... Streamstorm, what does she mean?" Streamstorm looks at her app and ssys,"there is a phrophecy... there will be two kin of a far away clan of thunder who will save the clan or let them fall into darkness... i thought it just meant me and you but there is now another... +she turns to dawnflower and asks+ is there a new phrophecy to this?" Dawnflower nods her head and says in a deep trance," there is another who walks the forest floor with thunder in his blood. He will turn the path of the stream and blood may destroy the mist." In suprise Mistpaw weeps about how blood can destroy her and Streamstorm passes out and in her vision she sees a cat who looks like a mix of Mistpaws brother Hawkpaw and another she cat apprentice name Briarpaw fighting her on a edge of a stream and she sees herself injured helplesy on the rocks watching in pain. Dawnflowers mew wakes her up and before she goes she whispers,"when the third come destroy his will of death and vilonce before anything terrible comes!" And she leaves without a trace...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Join hailclan at 'cats' result 1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think so too what a pain
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I look at her surprised. "Yes Brightstream. I will be honored to take care of Twilightkit and Silverkit" i meowed. I picked the two kits up and padded to the new camp. €Mistfeather€
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Obsidiankits gone!" She gasps and looks for the mischevious she. She looks around for purple eyes in the bushes. "Ill be right back." She pads to the place where Twolegs keep cats for other cats to adopt.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He looks around.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is gecko clan?