×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent (Geronimo Stilton Series #34)
  • Alternative view 1 of Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent (Geronimo Stilton Series #34)
  • Alternative view 2 of Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent (Geronimo Stilton Series #34)
     

Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent (Geronimo Stilton Series #34)

4.3 48
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

My sister, Thea, is the mystery-loving rodent, not me! But somehow I found myself going undercover to get to the bottom of a case. Slimy Swiss balls -- I hardly knew

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I started buying books from this series when my son was four, so I could read them to him at bedtime. Now he is six and loves to read them by himself or have them read by me. They are very entertaining and have a wide variety of themes. We haven't bought one yet that he hasn't liked.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am collecting the series for a school in East Europe, where many of the children are not strong readers in English. The illustrations and page layouts of this series are perfect for kids who need to move beyond graded readers and are scared of chapter books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this book intersting and have action and adventure. If so then i might like this book. It wont be my favorite i bet but i will like it i think......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i loved it. It was filled with action!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an exciting bok to read.It is a good choice for fourth grade. I am in fourth grade and love Geronimo Stilton books. Athough I am kind of growing out of them they're very good books. Also,a good choice for 2nd and 3rd. Not very much for fifth. A lot of the kids in my class like them. This book is one of my favorites! READ!READ!READ!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read soooooooooooooo many times victoria grade3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great books never bore me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I need u to get it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is very original and your kids will LOVE it! It is very colorful and vivid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was great because Geronimo stilton, was an exciting
story.You get to find about this secret agent.
Guest More than 1 year ago
wow this book is probably the best in the seires. love it you sould buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you wanna be my nook friend give info
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing!(Like all his books)I can't wait to see what he will come up next time. NOOK txt you guys later!:):):):):) ;);));):););) NOOKS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You shouldn't care about the bad reviews these books are great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Scaredy mouse!
Manirul More than 1 year ago
Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very very aweome! ___________________________________ See my Geronimo stilton story over at Geronimo Stilton: Kingdom of fantasy book 1 coming soon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME BOOK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that books can bring you to good places
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MY LITTLE PONY SUCKS LIKE YOU!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LUV THIS SERIES!!!!!!!!!!THEY R NO.1!!!!!!I LUV THE BOLD WORDS THR SOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got all of these books up to this one