×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Get Anyone to Do Anything
     

Get Anyone to Do Anything

3.3 23
by David J. Lieberman
 

See All Formats & Editions

Get Anyone to Do Anything

The legendary leader in the field of human behavior delivers the national bestselling, must-read phenomenon that changed the rules. Utilizing the latest advancements in human behavior, Dr. Lieberman's critically acclaimed techniques show you step-by-step how to gain the clear advantage in every situation.

Get anyone to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Get Anyone To Do Anything 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Pop psychology at its best, this stuff really does work. I don't know that you can get anybody to do anything, but you sure can get sway a lot of people to do a lot of things you couldn't before! I give it 5 stars easy.
wendy313 More than 1 year ago
This book is certainly influenced quie heavily by the writings of Norman Vincent Peale, particularly "How To Win Friends And Influence People." If you've read that, you already know everything in this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book rocks! I¿ve been told that I am an ¿overly nice, too-trusting¿ person (for people like me I also recommend ¿The Nice Guys¿ Guide to Getting Girls). I learned so much from Lieberman¿s book that really has changed my life and made me realize many things in my life, such as when people take advantage of me. I don¿t sit around and take it anymore either, I actually do something about it, but in a nice, assertive manner. I¿ve also learned how to evaluate my feelings on people and if I really do feel positive or negative feelings toward them. I really liked thisbook and the other and think that they have a lot of very good information that anyone can use.
Guest More than 1 year ago
After reading the above online reviews by other readers, i went to the Barnes and Noble's store and bought this book. I finished it all in one day and this is what i thought: Most of the information (85%) are true, such as the sections and how to persuade other people into doing what u want - it said to make them think it's their idea, stay consistent with their needs, and make them feel as if they are in control. On the other hand, the section on how to get people to like u is quite weak. I has some basic stuff as nothing seems too novel. It says not to be too desperate as people like wat they cant get and to look people in the eyes. It gets kinda off boring to read after the first chapter or so (15 pages). This book is most suitable for business men or women who want to know how to deal with their colleagues in the office mostly. It's not great for seduction methods or other stuff. I would recommend this for a casual read on the basics on how to get along with folks, but it's not really worth buying. Just pick up this book and read it in Barnes and Nobles. Not worth buying
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is very good for those who need a little edge. Its evaluation of human nature is very accurate. Many of the suggestions are worth trying. However do not base your life on one book. If you are looking for a way to change your life, Find many books to put together a whole self. It is a very good book to try and have fun with. It does show potenial for power, don't abuse it. It is not a form of manipulation so don't abuse it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is AMAZINGLY good, very accurate, but keep in mind that this book IS intended to make money...some points, think it over before you commit to using them. This book is very oreinted towards costomers...a money maker, so to speak. But the psycological factors are very acurate and well described. Very recomended
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is sooooo good! It teaches you secret psychological techniques that can't fail! You can make someone find you irresistable, not lie, be your best friend, etc...! and all you do is do some simple things, like stare at people's eyes and stuff...it's really cool and easy! You have like so much less stress and worries when like you do anything.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is absoulutely invaluable. The author uses proven psychological tactics to manipulate and control any situation. He really does cover it all. From relationships,competititive situations,first impressions,getting people to change their minds,etc.Anything you want to know about getting the upper hand in any relationship or predicament. It is that deep and you won't be able to put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago