×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Ghost of Cutler Creek
     

The Ghost of Cutler Creek

4.8 10
by Cynthia DeFelice
 

See All Formats & Editions

Allie Nichols has hardly laid the last spirit to rest when she's sure that another one is trying to reach her. But how can Allie help a ghost who won't speak? All she has to go on is a sound—a sort of whine—and a smell. At the same time, a strange boy joins her sixth-grade class. Allie doesn't understand why L.J. Cutler would start a new school at the end

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Ghost of Cutler Creek 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
I first read this book when i was 8 and im now 19 and this book is still amazing!!!! All the book that revolve around Allie and Dub are just amazing! I really reccomend this book to any young readers out there, they will love it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got this book from my schools library n i loved it!!!! If u like ghost dogs u should try ghost dog secrets!!!!!!!! U should try reading both!!!!! :):):):):):):)
Julie Dozier More than 1 year ago
First time i read it i couldn't put it down i loved it and i still do love the book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was terrific in my opinion I love all of Cynthia's books!!! Keep on writing!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
You will enjoy this book no matter how old you are!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yay!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it soo much i might have to marry all of the books i wish i was just like ally shes soo cool i got a friend like dub in the books well just he and me dont have the ghost life and i lllllooooovvvvveeeee this book :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey im Dub"!!!!! Yeah coolest charecter ever! Anyways not to spoil da booke but the ghost is a good lookin DOGGEE! YEAH i spelt thing wrong....on purpose!!!! Mwa ha ha!!!! Gotta luv ur parents wen thier annoying!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was rhe best book Ever you should read it and while Your there read ghost of focle glen!