×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ghost Pirate Treasure (Creepella Von Cacklefur Series #3)
     

Ghost Pirate Treasure (Creepella Von Cacklefur Series #3)

4.0 20
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


Breakout star Creepella von Cacklefur is back in another fur-raising adventure!

Oh, no! Billy Squeakspeare has a big problem, and he needs Creepella's help. Someone's been digging holes around Squeakspeare Mansion at night, and Billy wants to find out who it is. The dangerous, legendary pirate Morgan Darkwhisker is said to have buried his long-lost treasure near

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ghost Pirate Treasure (Creepella Von Cacklefur Series #3) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book looks so cool i have the 1 and 2 series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantaatic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love her stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to the end please =} Qwertghfgdffggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrdffynygyyytfggdgftftdtfffgggggggggttttttttttttttgggggggfyfyfyfyfyfyfyfyryfytyfyfyfufyfyfyfyfyfyfygygugygugugygygygugugugygygygugyvuguguyuyuguuyguyghuhhhhhhhhhhhhhyhyhyhyhyhyyyyyyyjjjjuiuhjrgbhgfvhrhhhhhhyuuuyuyuuyuyuy Hhhhhhhhhhhyyyhujuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuyyuyyyuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyttytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyytyyytytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyytyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyytttttttttttttttttttggggggggggggggggghggtgfgygrhgyghtugbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyftfhgyhfhbcbcbcbfffhfhfjfhffvvdgffjffjgjggjffffdfdffhfhfhfhfhfbcvvvgvvccgfggvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv . I love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Creepella is totally someone that i would want to be bffs with dhe is just so................creepy,but in a cool way
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Geronimo Stilton books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love gernomo stilton
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE to READ but the words on the scoon is small
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i li like he her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dark day in the deep sea
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought it and now it will not let me read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TOTAL RIP-OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Z
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I GOT IT AND NAW IT WONT LET MI READ IT IT`S TAREBOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She does'nt have stores but it is good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hhjbhgffhhuiutewdgbnkkooppigcvbcfhfscujvehjvhjxkzjxjccuxjdujehrhddjfjwispwsjdnxbxkcmcb.gfhfwysdcifprhgjrhyithfjjfjgjtguutj