×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ghost Ship (Port Chatham Series #2)
     

Ghost Ship (Port Chatham Series #2)

4.2 54
by P. J. Alderman
 

See All Formats & Editions

RITA-nominated author P. J. Alderman’s delightful new mystery series blends haunting ghosts with hunting criminals as therapist Jordan Marsh dives deep into the past to solve a modern murder.
 
A recent transplant to Washington State’s charming seaside town of Port Chatham, Jordan is still getting used to sharing her slightly run-down

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ghost Ship (Port Chatham Series #2) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 54 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful and keenly imaginative story. Very interesting. I had to stay up all night to finish reading this book. The author really knows her stuff, especially the Pacific Northwest. I cannot wait for the third book in Port Chatham to come out.
ANNALW More than 1 year ago
Waiting for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really like this story. It takes exciting twist and turns. I can't wait for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An entertaining read. After reading this book and the last i feel as if i personally know the characters (both human and ghost). I hope she writes a third book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A truly enjoyable example of a fun, light read!
Ainwena More than 1 year ago
I think my favorite parts of this series are the characters and the historical stories embedded in the setting. The storytelling is wonderful and the characters have a range of emotions and reactions that make them seem real. I can't wait to read the next one in this series!
AnnCharles More than 1 year ago
Another wonderfully fun and engaging mystery by P.J. Alderman! I love the mix of present day and past mysteries all in one book. The ghosts are such a blast. I laughed and smiled often. The dialogue was entertaining and the mystery kept me guessing until the end. On top of it all, the romance subplot is well-done, sexy, and a page-turner on its own. I'm definitely recommending the Port Chatham mystery series to all of the mystery lovers I know, and I can't wait for the next book in the series!
LSLAFKE1 More than 1 year ago
Haunting Jordan was an absolute delight and Ghost Ship is just as wonderful. The characters are real and likeable - whether alive or dead. P.J. Alderman has created a fabulous, inexpensive getaway for me. I can't wait for the third book!!
Anonymous 28 days ago
Really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JB55SC More than 1 year ago
This is the sequel to Haunting Jordan and I really enjoyed both books. I loved the ghosts that are within the stories. A fun read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hands her a bottle. "Heres the blood for tommorrows feast. It should be enough."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've been waiting for the next book for so long!  Love them!!!  They are a little slow at first, but if you keep reading it gets very interesting and hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*hugs claire* ur welcome...im so happy for u.....bye zac....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago