×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Gift of Hope: Helping the Homeless
     

A Gift of Hope: Helping the Homeless

3.7 47
by Danielle Steel
 

See All Formats & Editions

In her powerful memoir His Bright Light, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel opened her heart to share the devastating story of the loss of her beloved son. In A Gift of Hope, she shows us how she transformed that pain into a campaign of service that enriched her life beyond what she could imagine.
 
For eleven

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Gift of Hope 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Clia More than 1 year ago
This book was right in there with the best of Danielle Steel's novels. If you're a fan, and I AM...you will love it. Very touching, and great characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very interesting book. I love her writings, I have all of her books in hard back. This book was an example of her caring ways and what makes her books so interesting. She has a great imagination and a way with words to keep you interested and makes you want to go back for more. I commend her for all the work she does to help other people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book shows that Danielle Steel is as wonderful with real life stories and she is her novels. In this book she clarifies many questions about the state of the homeless and their defining lives. I believe that this books is definitely a book to be read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it has so much passion and heart you must read it
thepoetMK More than 1 year ago
I admire Danielle Steel for following her Divine voice to help the homeless. I, too, have been divinely inspired when I went to God for guidance. You have to heed God's call and love her for doing that. God Bless You, Danielle and the rest of the world who hears God's voice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love reading her books and watching the movies, but I cannot find the movies........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought the book would have a real stoty. It is all about her years helping the homeless., which is truly wonderful and a special gift, but I was expecting a story line too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago