×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Giggle Comics Number 94 Childrens Comic Book
     

Giggle Comics Number 94 Childrens Comic Book

3.6 55
by Lou Diamond
 
This is a classic childrens comic book from the 1950's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Giggle Comics Number 94 Childrens Comic Book 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 53 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We got a nook for my son and i thought these comics would be a nice intro for him-- but the last row of the comics doesnt fit on the screen no matter how i mess with the settings! Id love to return it but cant figure out how- what is the point when u can only see 2/3s of the page??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bad book it made all of my gift card money go to 0!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It looks funny but i dont know if its a waste of money?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who cares!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is ausome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good .. .. half of every page missing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im gooing t belive people qho posted reviews over the freaking author anyday ive read it and its a huge waste of money so DONT by this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrrrrrrrrrrroooooobbbbbllllle!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jchdhdhbjjdhdu hate it no sample
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have not read it yet but by the reviews it looks AWSOME but some people dont know how to read good books!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really?imakid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is asome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is amazing because since my child can read he loves this because of how silly it is. If your child knows and loves silly things this is a book to buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On the second to last row on the bottom middle, there is the giggles cartoon # 80 . Go to the reveiws of it and press onto the reveiw that says tampa bay tribune on it. Then read it . My next issue will come out on 6/1/13 . PLEASE SHARE WITH OTHERS!!!!! Thank you, Paige Turner- author & illustrator of the " Tampa Bay Tribuine". Chao!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does it work on nook simple touch
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's so stupid that it's so stupid i rather would die than 2nd page
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am awesome!!! O O U --------------------
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is faith buldars. I go to southfield elementary and live in 1762 mansfield road in texas i love you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its not even about a squittel with giant glassess