×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Girls' Book of Friendship: Cool Quotes, True Stories, Secrets and More
     

Girls' Book of Friendship: Cool Quotes, True Stories, Secrets and More

4.1 9
by Catherine Dee
 

See All Formats & Editions

This collection of inspiring quotes, real-life stories, songs, poems, and more is targeted for girls ages ten and up. Included in this book are entries from real girls and women from across the country, plus contributions from such famous women as Mia Hamm, Sarah Michelle Geller, Oprah Winfrey, and others. Also includes a write-in section where readers can record fun

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Girls' Book of Friendship: Cool Quotes, True Stories, Secrets and More 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ill chat if u dont mind me being a Christian.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is for girls who are going though hard times and also those having a ball. It made me really think about my friendship. Must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Space is whats up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello whats up besides the roof and thee sky and ceiling
Guest More than 1 year ago
Divided into short chapters by themes, such as best friends or sisters, this small book is a good bedside read. This book is best for somebody who has lots of friends. This might also be a nice gift for a girl to give a friend.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is jam-packed with inspirational, heartwarming, and friendly advice and stories from well-known women such as: author Barbara Kingsolver, actress-Jennifer Aniston, teenager Sara LaHue, TV Show Host Joan Lunden, and singer Madonna. Each chapter has Cool Quotes, True Stories, Poems, Pal Projects, Quick Lists, and Friendly Facts. THE GIRLS' BOOK OF FRIENDSHIP is a powerful tool that every preteen and teenage girl should own.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Girls' Book of Friendship was a huge success with one newly 13-year-old -- my granddaughter. It's the first gift I have given her since she was a wee one that I know she truly likes. I could hear it in her voice when she told me about it. In reading it, she feels the company of other girls. This book has assisted me in building a bridge to my granddaughter, which feels wonderful. What a blessing and a gift for all girls like her!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello