×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Glamorous Life
     

The Glamorous Life

4.4 95
by Nikki Turner
 

See All Formats & Editions

The lure of Richmond, VA’s streets is too strong for Bambi, a good girl from the right side of the tracks, who fell in love with, Reggie, a young hustler. Her thug love not only corrupted her but blinded her with the bling and cash that come with living the glamorous life of a gangsta’s girl–until Reggie hit her with a low blow, crumbling her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Glamorous Life 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 96 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I give this book 5stars i love this and also why havent you brought out a part two to the black widow i just cant wait for part two to black widow .ms carmell
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really did enjoy the book, but almost did not get it after reading the reviews on this board. I would also have been upset at the ending b/c it just leave you hanging, but before this book i read Forever a Hustlers Wife, and it introduce Yarni'A Huslters wife, and Forever A Hustlers wife' and it continues with Bambi and Lynx.. So to all who have read this book and is wondering what happen to Bambi, Loot'chee, Unique and Lynx i suggest you read Forever a Hustlers Wife. All in all I thought it was a great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book great story very well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love to read actually just finished a book and I can honestly say I like all of Nikki books I can not wait for part 2 of Natural Born Hustler
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yggdhhf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is rather boring and does not leave the reader with much suspense...very typical story-line
donsal More than 1 year ago
My first nikki turner book. Some parts were interesting; some just very foreign to me. It looks like this book has a sequel around the corner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it keep them coming nikki your one of my favorite writers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this novel by Nikki Turner she is one of my favorite authors I always enjoy reading anything by her they keep you hooked. Waiting for a Pt.2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WAITING ON PART 2. HOPE ITS COMING SOON.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nikki Turner is one of the best!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sexy_red305 More than 1 year ago
Nikki did it again...Love this book and it is amazing how her characters from "A Hustler's Wife" and even "Black Widow" are tied together! A must read...that goes for all her books!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Latice Boyd More than 1 year ago
My first book by Nikki Turner. Read it on my Nook! Good book had its moments where there were missing pieces but mostly good book. Hope i can find another good one.