×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gluten-Free Cooking For Dummies
     

Gluten-Free Cooking For Dummies

3.8 24
by Danna Korn
 

See All Formats & Editions

Prepare gluten-free dishes that are delicious and nutritious

Want to create tasty gluten-free meals and snacks? Gluten-Free Cooking For Dummies is loaded with more than 150 wheat-and gluten-free recipes. These sweet, spicy, and aromatic dishes prove that living the gluten-free lifestyle can be not only fun and easy, but delicious and nutritious too

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Gluten-Free Cooking for Dummies 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Renee62 More than 1 year ago
I have Fibromyalgia and this book was VERY helpful. I had a flare-up for two (2) days and I contacted my massage therapist and she told me to stop eating Gluten. That was a VERY helpful tool. I now do NOT eat anything with gluten and I am feeling much better. This book has helped me tremendously. I also received as a gift the book "Fibromyalgia for Dummies" and that also is very informative.
LilChaoticOne More than 1 year ago
Bought this book almost 2 years ago when I went Gluten Free. It's got a lot of information on being gluten free. Have tried many of the recipes, and they are delicious.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have several gluten free books; this is the best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was very informative about living gluten-free and answered alot of questions about how to incorporate gluten-free living into your lifestyle. The only thing that irked me is that she keeps referring to her other book that she wants you to buy. It seems that she does this in practically every chapter. That is my only complaint.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really gained a lot of useful information & what I am trying now is helping my 50 year digestive problems. Danna Korn has a very enjoyable, easy to read writing style. I have spread the word about being gluten-free & think through this book & recent experience this is something that everyone should apply to their eating habits. Many grocery stores are now carrying gluten-free products, so that it is not a problem cooking gluten-free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
joyk11 More than 1 year ago
I had high hopes for a book like this. The information was helpful, however, the recipes were TERRIBLE!!! I made the caramel cake and my husband said it tasted like I added soap to the dish. I do know how to cook and after about 10 recipes I tried, I tossed the book quickly. If you want it for the information than great just don't try the recipes!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the color white,i like soccer,live in california,u should not hang out with him bestfriends are firsts bye i have to go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a sport
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Um...idk...meet me at a book called H.R.H