×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Glynis Has Your Number: Discover What Life Has in Store for You Through the Power of Numerology
     

Glynis Has Your Number: Discover What Life Has in Store for You Through the Power of Numerology

4.4 44
by Glynis McCants
 

See All Formats & Editions

An accessible guide to everything the simple art of numerology can reveal about your friends, loved ones, colleagues, and--especially--yourself!

Glynis McCants has gained a huge following with her on-target celebrity predictions. Now she's set to help readers lead the life they want with her simple numerology system. Using an ancient but

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Glynis Has Your Number: Discover What Life Has in Store for You Through the Power of Numerology 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I first heard of Glynis on the Coast to Coast radio show years ago and was intrigued with her knowledge and sincerity. Glynis makes numerology easier than any one I have read. This is a practical guide for using numerology to understand yourself and others, and you will be surprised with its every day applications. I have given this book as a gift many times. Give it a try if you are doubtful or just intrigued about numerology, and you will not regret it. Great first numerology book. Absolutely highly recommended!
katiehickox More than 1 year ago
I have had this book for years now, and I NEVER stop referring to it. I always end up buying more copies when it is the Christmas season for various friends. Everyone I give it to loves it! Thanks Glynis McCants for writing such an informative book. I have not read your new book Love By The Numbers, but I just ordered it for me today! Sincerely, Katie Hickox
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have always been interested in Numerology, but I found the average Numerology book difficult to read and somewhat confusing.When I got a hold of this book, it blew me away! it was such an easy read, and I immediately started doing the numbers on all of my friends. I now apply Numerology to my life each day, and I find I am much happier and get along better with the people in my life( now that I understand where they are coming from). Thank you Glynis for writing this book. I will continue to tell my friends to pick up a copy. Sincerely yours, Katie Hickox
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have this book and Love by the numbers. I enjoy both. John Edward said find a system like numerology or astrology that calls to you and study it. I think this calls to me and Glynis's books do that for me. They are the best numerology books that I have read. They are easy to follow step by step instructions. Have fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just loved the book. It is very inspiring and uplifting. A great read....I have followed the numbers and things do seem to be a lot better....
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have been using Glynis' teachings for years and when it comes to Numerology, there is nothing more simple, more accurate and more helpful than this eazy approach that you can commit to memory immediately. There is no other author and teacher that I trust as much as Glynis K. Mc Cants - SHE ROCKS !!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Glynis book on numerology is a classic. She makes numerology fun and truely a useful tool in any persons life.I can tell you that Glynis made understanding the loved ones in my life alot easier to understand.Her break- down of the number vibrations are very realistic.If you are interested in numerology? This is the only book you will ever need. Glynis is truely a force of nature. J.S. Turlington NC.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. MYSTIC by R.E is one of my fav along with this
BiancaDelosSantos More than 1 year ago
But even more interesting! I love this book! <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Discovering numerology has changed my life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Found this book fun, entertaining and interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago