×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

God and Football: Faith and Fanaticism in the SEC
     

God and Football: Faith and Fanaticism in the SEC

4.4 17
by Chad Gibbs
 

See All Formats & Editions

Renowned humorist and die-hard football fan Chad Gibbs knows he cannot serve two masters, but at times his faith is overwhelmed by his fanaticism. He is not alone.

This year, over six million people will attend an SEC football game. They'll spend thousands on season tickets, donate millions to athletic departments, and-for three months a year-they'll order their

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

God and Football: Faith and Fanaticism in the SEC 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dgghivd hvdu
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book alot comedy , drama , Christian novel highly reccomended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Should i buy this?? How many pages does it have???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RDBFL More than 1 year ago
It is well written and very convicting. I found it insightful and judgemental. My toes are still hurting from being stepped on. War Eagle!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TigerBait31 More than 1 year ago
Terrific read!! I enjoyed this book so much that I bought several copies as gifts for Christian SEC football fans/friends. It's original, well-written, TRUE, and very funny!! If you're a true SEC football fan (male or female), you'll recognize yourself in this book. I hope the author writes a sequel to GOD & FOOTBALL. GEAUX TIGERS!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Easy read, and for a dedicated football junkie dead on target. Chad says things I have thought on may occasions about religion and football. Very humorous and thought provoking at the same time. Great gift book also.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, very funny! I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.