×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gods of Eden
     

Gods of Eden

4.7 8
by William Bramley, Dahlin Family Press (Other)
 

See All Formats & Editions

They Came To Earth Millions Of Years
Ago To Spread The Poison Of Hatred,
War And Catastrophe...

They Are With Us Still...

Human history is a seemingly endless succession of bloody conflicts and devastating turmoil. Yet, inexplicably, in the light of astonshing intellectual and technological advancement, Man's progress has

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Gods of Eden 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is 90% of knowledge I have collected during my life(42 years).It is really basic knowledge for the initiated persons.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Yup! This is DEFINATLEY the book to buy if you want to make some sense out of the BIBLE and the many stories we know about but don't really understand! If you check out Mr. Bramley's references, you can see WHY this book has a chilling sense of TRUTH and quite shocking actually. Not to mention that William's writing is easy to read and sets you up to fully grasp whats coming next! Go ahead and give him a chance to take you on a journey! That's what I felt like. This is one book I could not put down for a break. THUMBS UP! William, thanx for being brave and telling the Truth in a way we can all understand. J.B.
Guest More than 1 year ago
At first I started to think this guy was writing to grab your interest and I was not going to buy it. While on vacation, a friend suggested this book and after reading 2 chapters I ran out and bought it, I had to have it because I had to read the entire thing. Look past the cover, it reminded me of one of those science fiction series they offer. Two Chapters into the book and I was hooked. Not only is it written extremely well but the facts that he presents are those that can be researched and verified for yourself. Mr. Bramley has an extensive footnote section documenting his facts. I enjoyed this book as it touched on many different parts of our society. Religion, secret societies, Extraterestials and how this has all shaped our history and the present. One of my favorites is his story about Mary, the mother of Jesus.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have always thought that the Bible was nothing more than a myth, humans are the supreme beings on this earth, and secret societies were of interest, but were never a threat to the world. After reading this book, I thought 'Are we actually being controlled and manipulated by extraterrestrials? Who truly is Jesus? Did extraterrestrials actually create us and contact us through miracles and visions that have been considered to be some message of a 'God'? What really are Buddha's teachings? These are just a few of all the questions addressed in this book. This book is classified as 'New Age' material, but I assure everybody that this book is not religious bull. This book is well researched and thought out and scholarly. Never before have I read a book as controversial as this.
Spectrum108 More than 1 year ago
What is interesting to me about William Bramley's work, is that he stumbled across this avenue of research while endeavoring another area. How clean and unbiased can anyone get? He delved into the subject matter like a vice squad investigator uncovering information on a hot trail. I have since seen him in interviews where he was not aware of certain information I was privy to in my research, which I thought was more broadly known. Once again this only displays his purity of mind with no agenda. There is a great deal of other work brought forth lately corroborating his findings in addition to the works of Zacharia Sitchin. Not that these are exact fact and truth word for word, but as one pieces together information from various sources I find them "more correct than incorrect." Another researcher to look into is Joseph P. Farrell, sharing his work from over the years. His book "Cosmic War," a culmination of his "Giza Death Star" series, is highly recommended. My quest is to absorb as much corroborating information that I can before any possible cataclysm or personal demise. Knowledge is power, and this certainly would be the case if we transition over to the other side meeting entirely different circumstances than we've been told. And so far, we've been told a great many lies. Therefore, prepare for anything! Common threads are what true seekers and serious researchers look for, rather than being politically or socially correct for fears en masse. Finding truth is difficult at best with all the mire we've been led into by religious and secret society controllers. Never give up, be fearless for truth, and truth shall be yours...
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a book that makes sense if you want to find out some understandable explanations about gods, the Bible and many historical events. The 'Custodial Gods' appear to be very real. The history of secret societies, the House of Orange and the grounding of the banking system using Gold, have shaped our past. We are moving into the future bearing the influence of those events together with the influence of the gods. Read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
pccoder More than 1 year ago
This guy goes on and on and on and on and on.... without any real evidence to support his theories. Although I'd like to agree his theories aren't baseless, he doesn't go out of his way to persuade the reader. Basically, rather boring, not well researched.