×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Going Wilde [The Brothers of Wilde, Nevada 1] (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever - Serialized)
     

Going Wilde [The Brothers of Wilde, Nevada 1] (Siren Publishing LoveXtreme Forever - Serialized)

4.3 28
by Chloe Lang
 
[Siren LoveXtreme Forever: Erotic Cowboy Menage Romance, M/F/M/M/M/M] Wilde, Nevada is remote, rugged and rough. Jessie feels like she's walked straight into the wild west, complete with some of the hottest cowboys she's ever laid eyes on. But she has a job to do and it doesn't include getting close to the Wilde brothers. The minute Jackson Wilde sees Jessie he knows

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Going Wilde 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
EmmaKnight More than 1 year ago
There are 264 Pages to this NookBook. The book was interesting if you are into the topic of menage. Ends with a cliffhanger so you want to read the next book in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot sex with intrigue thrown in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is going to be a really hot series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok, so I liked this, but doin't tell anyone I did. Think I'll keep it as......um, um. Well, just don't tell anyone I'm reading this stuff.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sassy920 More than 1 year ago
Read these books in order------------it's a great series for people who like this type of book. When is the next one coming out?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn,t keep me entertained. Just plain boring.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
iluvbooks81 More than 1 year ago
This was book was ok. Not great, not horrible. Not sure if I would read book 2. Even though this book ends in a cliff hanger, Im not dying to find out how it ends..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago