×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gossip Times Three
     

Gossip Times Three

3.2 12
by Amy Goldman Koss
 

See All Formats & Editions

Abby, Bess, and Cristy are best friends-period, end of story. Until Bess said, "Zack's cute," and the two words sent the three friends into a tailspin. Zack, you see, was Abby's long, long, longtime crush. Gasp! Poor Abby has never even worried about the possibility of someone else liking Zack. Even if she had, she never would've suspected that the someone would be

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Gossip Times Three 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasnt my favorite book but i enjoyed it. Its an ok book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On the ovrrview it said, Sold By: The Penguin Group? Lol Just wondering.....
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can agree with both of the reveiwers below me. At times the book got so intresting i could'nt put it down. But others times as well it got off topic and was completly irrelevant to the story. If you have time for a short book only 170 pages - read it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is great.Yes great wait no it's gossip material.I have 10 of them.But I am not telling you what happens.That's 4 u 2 find out.So what are u waiting 4.Buy 1.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think the book was really good. It gave alot of information on what typical teenage girls go through in their life. i think it's cool how she writes the book , so that you dont know who the narrator is untill the last final pages.
Guest More than 1 year ago
the book was really annoying...the writing style, everything...especially the whole THREE thing! i could barely finish it...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read
Lucia Paz More than 1 year ago
I wuv it
Guest More than 1 year ago
The WORST book I have EVER read. There is absolutely no plot, and the author just drones on and on about things that are entirely irrelevant to the story. I couldn't even finish the book, it was so boring.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The book 'Gossip Times Three' is a book I recamend to young teens. It is about three girls all whom have divorsed mothers and are going through their teen years when they find out two of them like the same boy. uh oh! This is a witty, comic, dramatic, teen book.