×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Green-Eyed Monster (Nancy Drew Girl Detective: Eco Mystery Series #1)
     

Green-Eyed Monster (Nancy Drew Girl Detective: Eco Mystery Series #1)

4.2 25
by Carolyn Keene
 

See All Formats & Editions

George, Bess, and I were so excited when we won an amazing vacation at an eco-resort in Costa Rica. Fun, sun, surf -- all in the name of ecology and helping to keep our planet clean. But, as always, dirty business seems to follow me wherever I go, and this resort isn't as spic 'n' span as we originally thought.

After a string of increasingly dangerous "accidents,"

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Green-Eyed Monster: Book One in the Eco Mystery Trilogy (Nancy Drew (All New) Girl Detective Series #39) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear Nancy Drew Readers, I love the Nancy Drew books and at first I didnt know if I would like this series but it is good. Its full of suspense and everything is going wrong at the eco friendly resort. My favorite book out of all of them is the ladt one ehen Nancy returns eith the myster half solved. Emediatly, the real person behind the mystery tries to get rid of Nancy. There is a close call behind every corner. Mysterious monetoned phone calls, creepy car rides, chases through the woods. Awesome! But of course, you neef to read the firts and second book before you read the third one. This series has a suspensfull ending that no doudt you will love. Just Me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Soooo cool you will have to read it to know cool itr really is!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its an amazng book tha everybody should read highly recommend one of my favorites.
iluvhorsesKL More than 1 year ago
I love this book. The green eyed monster is so cool! I read the whole book in about a week because I could not put it down. This book is awesome! In this book Nancy and her friends, Bess, George, and Deirdre win a trip to Costa Rica. At the resort they go to, things do not go so well. They get notes that say look deeper or bad things will happen. I have only read the first book in the trilogy, but I can not wait to read the next! If you buy this book you will be very happy. I was very, very, very glad I bought it! Nancy Drew is awesome!
angelica11 More than 1 year ago
I love this book,it is very interesting and has lots of action! Its also funny.Its so interesting i could'nt put it down! And when i got to the end,o man!I could'nt wait to get the next one!!! I love the nancy drew books and i have read tones of them!! But this book is one of my favorites!!!!!!!! Its soooooo exciting,and thrilling!!! I read it in one afternoon,couse it just got so good!!!! I def- recommend this book!! ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was extremely boring and i didnt even read the last book because i wasnt even tempted to read it. There is no action or thrills. I really dont recommend this series. I have enjoyed all the nancy drew books that i have read but this was a huge dissapointment, and not worth spending money on. Those who love action and thrills like me, i highly recommend the secret identity series, it made me eager to keep reading unlike this series. Anyway, i dont recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago