×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow! (Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series #34)
     

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow! (Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo Series #34)

3.9 31
by Nancy Krulik
 

See All Formats & Editions

The beginning band has a concert coming up, and Suzanne convinces Katie that she has to look her best for the big night. And that includes a new haircut from Cherrydale's newest - and sparkliest - hair salon. But when the magic wind switcheroos Katie into Suzanne's stylist right before Suzanne's own cut, Katie is left in one hairy situation!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow! 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Kristine Jakovcevic More than 1 year ago
love it enjoyed it so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book because Suzanne thinks her hair looks awful but when the teenagers tell her hair looks great she said she got it done on purpose.I guess Suzanne will always be the style trender
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have never read the katie kazoo switcheroo series because they seemed weird but this one looks funny!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In the future to get gum out of your hair try peanut butter. It usally works
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tell her to calm down its just hair it will grow back again. My nightmares are usually about hair too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have a friend named Crips and she has a GIANT peise of gum in her hair! i'm at the hairdresser right now waiting for Crips to get her haircut off• I am in the room right now Crips is having a totle meltdown she had 24 inchs and now she has 5
Anonymous 16 days ago
Poor a bucget of water on me i need icecream oh pizza whould be nice
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Brush hair after weting