×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hana-Kimi (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4
     

Hana-Kimi (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4

4.6 17
by Hisaya Nakajo
 

See All Formats & Editions

The popular gender-bender romance is now reissued as a 3-in-1 omnibus!

Mizuki Ashiya has such a crush on a track star named Izumi Sano that she moves from the U.S. to Japan to enroll in the all-male high school he goes to! Pretending to be a boy, Mizuki becomes Sano’s roommate...but how can she keep such a big secret when she’s so close to the guy she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Hana-Kimi, Volume 4 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely adore the first three in this series, especially Doctor Umeda, who seems to be the comic relief-second to Nakatsu, that is. Mizuki and Sano, both in love, have a rather strange relationship. Mizuki poses as a man to gain his attention, and Sano knows, but Mizuki doesn't know he knows. Then, Nakatsu, thinking Mizuki is a guy, questions his preference when he falls for her. A true classic!
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
The three dorms competes for 3 days in the school's festival. Well, a lot of stuff happens in this one. Good volume as usual.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This Book is halarious and you might think that the ending of the book is going to end up very sad. I ENJOYED IT THOUGH.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hana-Kimi is a really good series, i am always on the edge of my seat and always waiting for that moment when she will finally reveal to sano that she really is a girl. even though he already knows. its just really great to read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
hana kimi is the best but when is the series is continue i waited so long for # 4 to coming out ! who ever reading this please holler at me when is it coming out ? Wat happen ?
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hana-Kimi was one of the best manga i've read so far. I love the art and the charaters are so cute. I can't wait for the next volume to come out!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
hanakimi is really good. but the biggest disappointment was the ending..
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love the hana-kimi series. It's really cute and utterly hilarious. It's so ironic that Sano loves Mizuki and knows she's a girl, and Mizuki loves Sano. Especially because each assumes the other doesn't know that they know. But still, WHEN IS THE FOURTH BOOK COMING OUT? I mean seriously, it was supposed to come out at least 3 month's ago.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I read Hana-Kimi from v.1 to v.3. It was really good. This manga is the best of all so far. It's funny and has good drawings. I love this manga.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read Hana-Kimi book 1-3 because they are the only ones out right now and I really like all of them, but I would like to find out why the 4th book is yet to come out. Other than this disapointment the series is a good one. Please tell me, when does the 4th book come out!