×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (TM), Selections from
     

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (TM), Selections from

2.2 42
by Patrick Doyle
 
Titles are:

* Death of Cedric
* Do the Hippogriff
* Foxtrot Fleur
* Harry in Winter
* Hedwig's Theme
* Hogwarts' Hymn
* Hogwarts' March
* Magic Works
* Neville's Waltz
* Potter Waltz
* The Quidditch World Cup (The Irish)
* This Is the Night.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (TM), Selections from 2.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its not the book fyi btw..they are songs not the books themselves....u all should read for a change
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was a book.Even now, the sample will not open?CAREFUL IF U GET SAMPLE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not buy or get the sample! The book doesnt even open
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book won't even open waste of money don't even read the sample it is so stuped my gosh DO NOT READ THIS BOOK.
Eric Anderson More than 1 year ago
Prefect for all harry potter fans
Kaye Glaser More than 1 year ago
Plz stop with the bad words!? There are kids reading them!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very suspensiful and funny series if you like magic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I went to view my sample, didn't even let me open it. Still givin' it two stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They make expencive, then it isn't the real thing!!! Total waste of your time. It won't even open. NEVER BUY!!! Don't even get the sample.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It won't load! Don't get the sample or the real thing. I am so mad!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok FIRST THIS CRAPPY BOOK WOUNT EVEN OPEN I MEAN SERIOUSLY PLZ DONT GET THIS BOOK OR THE SAMPLE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good book and movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The worst
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Booooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was anazing. My favorite in the whole series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The person below me is right. You are bashing people with your opinions. Barnes & Noble actually said it's a songbook, and they didn't have it because it was exclusively available on Pottermore. They don't have a lot of books, really. Up until recently, Little House on the Prairie was unavailable, and one of my favorite authors still has four or so books available that are unavailable here. And the IQ of a rock... I'm sorry, but that stung. I'll have you know that my IQ is 123, and songbooks are pretty interesting, even though I can't play an instrument yet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If this isnt it then i give it 1 star. The only reason i gave it 5 stars was because the real book was really good like 100000000000000000000000000000000000+ strs for th real book but if this isnt real then i give it -10000000000000000000
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome!Don't listen to people who say this book is a piece of junk!Cause this book is AWESOME!!! P.s. I rate this book 500stars! READ IT NOW!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just don't get it! They didn't even put the real book up. And even if you do buy it, it just isn't the same. Don't look for it here!!!!!!!!! I had to give thisd a star so i could podt it. Just to let you know, it doesn't deserve even one star.=(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't get it. If anyone orders it, can you tell me? Reply to ferritupcrabbe'spants4
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stupid sample won't open. Who ever put this on is an idiot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why dont you just watch the movie or find pics on web
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the sample and that wont even open. I dont think you should buy this its a waste of money if it wont open.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago