×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Harry Potter - The Ultimate Book of Facts
     

Harry Potter - The Ultimate Book of Facts

3.6 36
by Jack Goldstein
 

See All Formats & Editions

Are you a huge fan of Harry Potter? You have probably read every book and seen every film many times over. But how much do you really know? This excellent book has more than two hundred facts that will surprise and amaze you in equal measure. Sections include:

- Harry Potter and Daniel Radcliffe
- Quidditch
- Hermione Granger and Emma Watson
- The

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Harry Potter - The Ultimate Book of Facts 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book that is if you enjoy the Harry Potter series. And it also might introduce you to the Harry Potter series.ENJOY!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was incredibly shocked with some oof the reviews posted below. I can't believe people would talk about stuff like that when this is ment to be to share what yoy like and don't like about the book. You are sex-crazy and do not realize that it is not something to joke about at all. Clicl yes or respond if you agree with me. Im sorry if I offended anyone, but I truly believe in what I just said.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Discusting couldent even read the first page worst book ive ever read and trust me ive read a lot of books not even informatonal
Anonymous 11 months ago
The saple sucks and people below you are going to have little kids saying what is sex is that dounld trump or hiley
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree with 1 star for conversations below!! Just write a reveiw and be done!! STOP POSTING INAPPROPRIATE STUFF!!! ~ Jenny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WN: You're planning on ending Lily's saga when you get to that fateful Halloween night?<p>K: Yeah. It's so hard. Lily has been part of my life since summer of 2015, and gone through only one NOOK revision. She's part of my life now, and I can't let her go.<p>WN: Earlier you said that there are so many things you wished you'd done while writing her saga. Why not put some of those things on other Harry Potter items? We have the different language translations, all the essays, quiz books, and more.<p>K: Perhaps. All I know is the fact that Lily will never die, not in our minds and hearts, at least.<p>WN: A quick question about a new character you introduced: Trystan. Can you tell me a bit bout her?<p>K: I liked the name Tristan ever since my siblings and I watched those episodes of Liv & Maddie, where Liv is up for the job of Tristan Lycanth in a fictional blockbuster, Space Werewolves. I also like different spellings, so I spelled it with a y instead of an i. I just thought it'd be more fun, and you could call her Tryst instead of Tris. I don't want to sound like I'm taking names from other authors. Trystan also turned out to be kind of a bad guy. I kind of based her off of a friend of mine from preschool, who bullied me three years ago.<p>WN: You say you enjoy listening to music while you write. What type?<p>K: Usually soundtracks. Hamilton, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat (or as I say, Joseph and the Mouthful) or even just take a blast to the past, with Magic Tree House: the Musical. I also enjoy writing tucked under my nice, cozy bedsheets.<p>WN: I'm going to get a bit personal now. What's the stupidest thing you've ever done?<p>K: Definetely when I told a kid at school that I liked him, three years ago. He and I were really close, and since then, he's been really quiet around me.<p>WN: Did that ever affect your writing?<p>K: It kind of did. The part of 'Lilies of the Night' where Lily is at the ball with James, and Severus gets a little mad? It was kind of inspired by that.<p>WN: Would you have liked it better if Severus hadn't discarded their friendship?<p>K: Totally. While I know that Lily and James belong together, I'm mad that Sev and Lily couldn't stay friends all throughout Hogwarts. Of course, the next year, they're friends again until he calls her 'mudblood,' and she decides it's for the best.<p>WN: Is that how you would feel if one of your friends did the same or similar thing in real life to you?<p>K: Oh, no, not until I tried seeing their side of the story. If it totally disagrees with mine, then I might. Maybe. I don't know...<p>WN: Any advice you could give to anyone?<p>K: Keep on reading and writing. And make sure that it won't in any way harm you, your friends, your family. 'There's a million thigs I haven't done, but just you wait, just you wait...' is a lyric from the opening song to 'Hamilton.' He ends up writing quite a lot throughout the show, and ended up writing a self-sabotaging pamphlet which he thought would save him. So, think things through, okay?<p>WN: Okay. That's all the time we have for now. We'll see you guys later.<p>K: Bye.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You dunderhead! He dosen't exist. Besides that is just. disgusting you sicko. You others people, kids are trying to see if they want the book. A review like that will scar them forever. This goes for you too omg. Tupiday ugglesmay.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read the books and watched the films more than once, this book is a waste of time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who would have sex with cedric or wormtail? No rats or future vampires for me. I'll have draco malfoy thankyou very much. I even look like astoria a littke
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Umm.. gross so go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thars nothing I have reread the entire series 20+ times read the series in 5 days (including The Tales of Beedle the Bard)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HP RPCKS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM THE ULTIMATE HARRY POTER FAN!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why don't you write reviews instead of wasting yiur time. Seriously
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:poop:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Honestly the review I think was the most helpful is that to REAL fans this book is a waste of time. And also don't get the sample. Apparently that sucks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
&fan &34 &# &cake
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SHUT UP ABOUT THE IPADS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
V
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iyay inkthay atthay histay ookbay isyay ayay asteway ofyay imetay. (Pig latin.) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Post this on three more books and look under your pillow.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sup
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i have sex with him tho???