×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Haunted Bridge (Nancy Drew Series #15)
     

The Haunted Bridge (Nancy Drew Series #15)

4.1 59
by Carolyn Keene
 

See All Formats & Editions

Mr. Drew is on the trail of an international ring of jewel thieves and asks Nancy to assist him. The trail leads to a summer resort area. Before Nancy has a chance to start work on her father’s case, a golf caddy tells her a frightening tale--in the dense woods nearby is an old wooden footbridge guarded by a ghost! Intrigued by the caddy’s story, Nancy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Haunted Bridge (Nancy Drew Series #15) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 59 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book loved it i love mystery books but nancys are not the same nancy drew books are better books they are great I LOVE NANCY DREW books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the book 2 times and it is still very good!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this book. I reccomend this book to all and think everyone who can buy it! Its very clean NO dirty in it at all! No swearing. I loved this book and so far all the nancy drews i have ever read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books r amazing iv read them 4ever and whoever wrote the comemnt defing these books from these morons i just want them 2 no that i am behind them 100%
Katie Bell More than 1 year ago
All of you people who said this book sucks,YOU ARE SO WRONG!!!!!!!!!This is such a good book!You people would not not know a good book if it hit you in the head!!!!!!!!!!!So what if the title doesn't go with the story,SO WHAT!?!?!?It's a good book!All of you people who are thinking of geting this,don't listen to those reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!They are wrong!!!Trust me!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to read it! Even the cover looks creepy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it.The charactars.The personalitys. The dialoge. I just love it. The book is wonderful and amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read this book b4 and let tell it was awsome and u might get scared at one point when she sees the ghost on the bidge @ 12:00 midnight very amazing read it read it read it read it read it read it read it read it!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book without a dout is my favorite becuase of that one man who is like obsesed with nancy, i do wish he met ned
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's a really cool book. If you are thinking about buying it it is worth the money!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didnt read this book but is sounds good. Please tell me about it!!!! P.S. im going to read the sample but how many pages are in the sample? 7?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great as can be
David Asche More than 1 year ago
amazing5
Guest More than 1 year ago
Of all the Nancy Drew Mysteries, This is one of the better!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book because it keeps me intreuged!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent book. I cannot describe how amazing it is, nor can i give an adequate description of the book: therefore i will post the short review in the book's front cover. Mr. Drew is on the trail of an international ring of jewel theives and asks Nancy to assist him; the trail leads to a summer resort area. Before nancy has a chance to start working on her father's case, a golf caddy tels her a frightening tale. In the dense woods nearby is an old wooden footbridge guarded by a ghost! Intrigued by the caddy's story, Nancy decides to investigate. Several riddles confront the young detective as she attempts to solve the mystery of the haunted bridge and track down a woman suspected of being a key member of the gang of jewel theives. How Nancy finds the answers tothe two mysteries and at the same time, despite her injured hand, wins a trophy in a golf tournament will thrill all Nancy Drew fans. This book kept me guessing, especially when it came to the identity/occupation in the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the most scaresist books in the world. It is not scary. Nancy drew seris almost done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Scary
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago