×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Haunted
  • Alternative view 1 of Haunted
  • Alternative view 2 of Haunted
     

Haunted

4.1 127
by Heather Graham
 

See All Formats & Editions

Matt Stone doesn't believe in ghosts. But there are those who are convinced his home, a historic Virginia estate that dates back to the Revolutionary War, is haunted. Pressured to get at the truth about some strange happenings at Melody House, he agrees to let Harrison Investigations explore the house.

But he isn't ready for beautiful, intriguing Darcy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Haunted 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 127 reviews.
Shockwave22 More than 1 year ago
This was the first book I read from Heather Graham, I was worried it would be all romance and not interest me one bit. However once I started reading it I couldn't put it down, Its my 2nd Favorite book ever (as of May 1st 2009). It had a great story with suspense, Mystery and a romance that doesn't make the non-romance fans hate it. This made me pick up other books from her and I'm glad i did.
wazdat More than 1 year ago
I was already a Heather Graham fan that went searching for my first nook book by her. As usual her characters were unique, entertaining and believable. In fact I went in search of a second book with the two main characters. Hint, hint Ms. Graham. I am as a rule not a romance novel reader yet I like how Graham has a romance as part of most of her plots. This one was no different. I enjoyed the southern setting, the historical ghost stories and a twist in the who dun it. I was entertained. More importantly, for me at least, I was not grossed out. As a fan of old mysteries for me the journey is as important as the destination. If you are looking for a well written and enjoyable story do what I do with a Heather Graham. Relax and enjoy.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was such a great book. Read it in about a day. It was a very good page turner. I just coudn't put it down. :'
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very enjoyable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just read the sample and i love it i want to buy the book which im going to do anyway it was very interesting to me even though im a teen but i want to read the other books if there as good as this one i like the beginning :()
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She eats a cupcake and then goes to kill more fillies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
just1me More than 1 year ago
In keeping with her intriguing plots.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good quick read, kept me guessing to he end. My only complaint is she kind of goes on and on on some parts- just a little here and there. For the most part a fun read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasn't a very long book - quite short actually, but it was a good story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In my opinion, this is her best book yet, and i have read most of them!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What I love the most is the story keeps your attention the whole time. If you love ghost stories or the paranormal mixed with a little bit of romance, then you will LOVE this book as I did!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SarahLauren More than 1 year ago
This was the first book of Heather Graham's that was an easy read for me. Not that the others were difficult, but either the writing was convoluted or the plot was mildly confusing. I enjoyed this combination of haunting and real-life events and look forward to reading the rest of the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago