×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Heart of Steel (later titled Executive Seduction)
     

Heart of Steel (later titled Executive Seduction)

3.8 64
by Jennifer Probst
 

See All Formats & Editions

Logan Grant knew he was in trouble the moment Chandler Santell walked into his office. He agrees to her crazy deal only when she risks all and guarantees him a profit. Behind the scenes a dangerous game of love, power and greed begin to play out-a game Chandler knows nothing about. The payoff is worth millions to the man who can win Chandler's heart.

Chandler

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Heart of Steel 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 63 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## FABULOUS. I adored this book. The cover and desription of this book doesn't do it justice. Don't let that fool you, this book is a pleasure. The chemistry between the hero and heroine is off the charts. The heroine is sweet, smart and honest and the hero is hot and so alpha it's actually funny. Oh, and did i mention he's hot? Yum. Highly recommended!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the story and the characters. It was fairly predictable but I couldn't put it down once I started reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story and well written but short (only 180 pages)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked the characters, nice romantic story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this sexy story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jennifer is such a great writer! She makes the characters come and alive. I am a big fan and I have all of her books!! Keep up the great work Jennifer!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jennifer Probst's plots are wonderful...and sexy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was very good. It was enjoyable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I COULDN'T GET MYSELF TO FINISH IT. IT DIDN'T HOLD MY INTEREST.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. Now it has a cover and Title this book deserves, as it was republished as: Executive Seduction.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This held my interest and I really liked until I realized that she believed whatever anyone told her. She was very wishy washy about everything until wow!!!!! the lightbulb went off and she believed what Logan told her. It could have been much better without her going back and forth about all that was told to her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everything she writes is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters and love story! Short read and I finished it in one day. I love Jennifer Probst. I wish the story was a little longer, but a good story none the less.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a little different but still awesome
Mrsjonsey More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of Jennifer Probst, she rocks as an author.  In Heart of Steel you have Logan the business mogul and Chandler the who left the business world to strike out on her own.  The two join in a business partnership that soon becomes romantic.  The story was well written to bring the characters to life and make you feel a part of their lives. It makes you think about what really matters in your life - and its not about money and power.  I loved this book and would recommend this to everyone.  I give it 4 stars and a heat rating of 2 1/2.  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
coldxx123 More than 1 year ago
It was short sweet book. Wished it was longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was OK , A powerful attorney trying to get his lady,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read for romance fans! Enjoyable story, just enough sexual tension to keep it interesting! I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plot; interesting characters; well written.