×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Her Best Friend's Baby [Interracial Romance]
     

Her Best Friend's Baby [Interracial Romance]

3.8 27
by Teona Bell
 
PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED WITH ANOTHER PUBLISHER. NO NEW UPDATES OR CHANGES.

When Zaierra decides it's time to have a baby before her eggs turn to powder, no one seems to be a better candidate than her best friend. Who could have guessed one night in bed with sexy Leith Stone could uncover her long hidden love for the one man that's always been there for her. In

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Her Best Friend's Baby [Interracial Romance] 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An okay read but I felt it was rushed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an easy book to get through surrounding the friendship between Zai and Leith! Basically, they agreed to have a baby and that turned into a full blown relationship that led to marriage. It really was a book that got straight to the point!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish it were longer but enjoyed what was given.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was just terrible.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great selection for on,y 141 pages. Very sexily writtem. Yells you about how.best friends becomes best lovers. DeniH 301212
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So I Accidentally Bought The Book And I Wish I Could Return It. It Was A Good Idea Just Bad Writing. The Writing Went Way Too Fast And It Just Flat-Out Sucked
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Extremely sexy !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story; It kept me interested, and i read this book with in about 3 hours, however it was only 141 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never read this author, wish went into detail about leiths ex and his parents, how did they become such good friends....everyine needs a friendship like this.........worth the buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lovef it
R-Watsen More than 1 year ago
Excellent storyline
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this had a decent storyline & good sex scenes. however it was only told from 1 characters point of view and i really hate that. i feel like it should have been $1.99 instead.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The plot was decent but wasn't thorough enough. It's okay.
KungFu_Warrior More than 1 year ago
Good book didn't know if I was going to like it but I did and found it a good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago