×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Highlander Taken
     

Highlander Taken

4.0 13
by Juliette Miller
 

See All Formats & Editions

In the midst of a Clan divided, two unlikely allies must confront the passion that binds them…and the treachery that may part them forever

To secure her family's alliance with the powerful Clan Mackenzie, Stella Morrison has no choice but to wed the notorious Kade Mackenzie. Unable to ignore the whispers that surround him, she resigns herself to a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Highlander Taken 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
onmtntime More than 1 year ago
It took a couple of chapters to get into this story, but then i had not read the first one.  It didn't take long until I was hooked!  It was not at all what I was expecting.   Loved it.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hope she writes more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The idea for the novel was fine, but I didn't like the way it was written-first person. I felt like it was trying to be a historical version of 50 Shades!
MyBookAddictionandMore More than 1 year ago
HIGHLANDER TAKEN by Juliette Miller is an interesting Medieval Scottish Historical Romance. #2 in “The Clan Mackenzie” series,but can be read as a stand alone. See,”Highlander Claimed”. Again written in first person,which throws me off. I have a hard time connecting with the characters with so many “I’s”. It is kinda like a “me,me” thingy. With that said,follow,Kade Mackenzie and Stella Morrison on a journey of seduction,passion,clan royalty,danger,and love. While to me this story lacked the Highlander authenticity,no Scottish drawl,it is a decent story. Received for an honest review from the publisher and Net Galley. RATING: 3 HEAT RATING: HOT REVIEWED BY: AprilR,(Review courtesy of My Book Addiction and More)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Idk what to do anymore