×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Home for Christmas
     

Home for Christmas

3.3 94
by Kate Davies
 

She left everything familiar behind—but love found her anyway.

A story from The Perfect Gift.

Sophia is determined to spend Christmas on her own terms this year. Her daughter will be spending the holidays with her boyfriend’s family, and Sophia has no intention of staying home alone with her memories.

She knows Ethan would be

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Home for Christmas 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 94 reviews.
AdalayeHearst11 More than 1 year ago
This is a short story about 100 Ebook pages. It's quite a nice book. Very romantic. I was disapointed because it was so short. The last 40 pages or so are previews of other books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just ok, little on the slow and boring side. Nothing exciting happens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was a good read for short story but would of like to get to know more about their story and it made it hard to get really get into the characters.
TashaClanton More than 1 year ago
I liked this book. It was a good short story to read if you don't have a lot of time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is not romance, it's sex...I know it was free, but would a little more of a story line be that much to ask?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story....kind of rushed towards the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For a long-married woman who has only been widowed 2 years, I thought she moved a little fast with the romance. But maybe that's just me. Everyone grieves at a different pace.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great short story to read around the holidays! Really enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love cruising so I had a nice surprise when reading this book. It was a bit predictable but enjoyable light reading for the holidays.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago