×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75"x 14" x 5.75")

4.0 14
by Barnes & Noble
 
     
  • Alternative view 1 of Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75
  • Alternative view 2 of Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75
  • Alternative view 3 of Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75
<Previous >Next
Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Barnes & Noble Safari Green Canvas Book Bag (12.75"x 14" x 5.75") 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
5baileys More than 1 year ago
I must agree with the review of 11/8/13. I purchased the previous book bag that looked much like this and it lasted me over 3 years. I was so disappointed when I went back to B&amp;N to get a replacement and found the material had changed. Yes, the logo is at a better location but really doesn't matter to me if the material that the entire bag is made out of looks cheap and may not possibly hold up as well. Please brin back the old style with the same material and handles - why mess with a good thing??? 
ltxcity1 More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my niece when she broke her leg for her to carry things and she still uses it, now I bought one for myself, very durable, comfortable - highly recommend.
LuckyLui More than 1 year ago
Such a great bag!! It's so sturdy and I love the more subtle yet classy logo. This is a winner!
ginnie More than 1 year ago
A nice bag -well made -tall and wide enough to hold books of different sizes -
bobinbc More than 1 year ago
Well constructed and designed
PitacatBM More than 1 year ago
I love this bag. Very convenient for me and this is due to the amount of room and convenience of pockets.
MelonieH More than 1 year ago
I love the bag!  It is durable and sturdy.  Perfect for carrying around my books and other Items I need.  The pockets are just the right size, I I had been looking all over for just the perfect book bag and this is definately it for me!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this bag. I needed a sturdy bag to carry books, a tablet and a few other things. This fit the bill nicely with riveted handles and mesh interior pockets for cords. The outside pockets are perfect for my phone and keys. Love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had the previous B&N book bag that had pockets on all sides. The two on the smaller sides were ideal instead of the long ones they have now. Stuff falls out. The two large side pockets were ideal. I used my old bag for business purposes/purse and it was great. Only ordered this one because other no longer available. Sure wish they go back to the old style. Also, this one is not as comfortable as the old style (listed as new on web store but it's not available anywhere).
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great bag-roomy and very well constructed. My only complaint is that the straps are somewhat flimsy.If the straps were better constructed and sturdier this would be a 5 star review. Otherwise I am very happy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago