×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Home Is Where the Heart Is
     

Home Is Where the Heart Is

4.7 26
by Donna Marie Rogers
 
WELCOME TO REDEMPTION

Second chances don't always come easy, but in the small town of Redemption, Wisconsin, if you're willing to try, anything is possible...

Home Is Where the Heart Is
Used to the finer things in life, L.A.-born heiress Melinda Spalding is thrown for a loop when her brother suddenly relocates to the tiny Midwest town of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Home Is Where the Heart Is 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
sweetknees_30 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I loved it so much that I had to get the rest of the series. I couldn't put it down, and once it was finished I found myself staying up late into the night just to start the next. I fell in love with all of the characters. They grab you and pull you in like a comfortable blanket. It's so easy to feel like you know all of them and are sad when it's time to say goodbye. Will keep this and the entire series as one of my favorites, and look forward to immersing myself in them another time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Quick read about a small town with returning characters from previous books. Rogers has left several threads unfinished in all 3 of the books I’ve read of hers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all these books in this series they made me stay up late and night reading and falling in love all over again
NavyWave62 More than 1 year ago
I didn't think I was going to like these character's AT ALL! It did take me awhile (past mid way through) to finally like them. I found Melinda snobbish and Drew, condescending, but they did grow on me. There is one love scene, that isn't overboard. I love how the character's from the other books, are in this too. You really need to read all the books in order to appreciate the relationships. There are things not completed with this book (as in the others) so if you want to know what happens you need to read the rest of the books. Just over 200 pages. Not really sure if it is worth $2.99, more like $1.99 or cheaper. I bought the bundle, so a better deal. (ljb)
adens More than 1 year ago
loved it!
scrapbookmom30 More than 1 year ago
great series by this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read the whole series in a week.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read
DianaLCoyle More than 1 year ago
I definitely wasn't disappointed in Book 5 of the Welcome to Redemption series. We get to learn more about Drew and Melinda in this story and it was so much fun seeing the snippy interactions they had whenever they were around one another. The chemistry between these two was obvious, but it seemed they were the last to see it that way. And I can't forget to mention that I loved Bo's antics throughout the entire story and just loved the little romance he had going on in his life too! If you're in the mood to read some feel-good stories, than Welcome to Redemption is the series to look into!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I felt like this book did't close all the problems. I eould have liked more depth to all the novels in this series. I felt like the relationships were rushed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago