×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Honeymoon For One
     

Honeymoon For One

4.1 221
by Chris Keniston
 

See All Formats & Editions

To escape local gossip, jilted bride Michelle Bradford embarks on her honeymoon cruise -alone. Coaxed by a thrill seeking hunk she never expects to see again, she slowly sheds her good girl persona to have some well deserved fun.

But unlike Vegas, what happens on the high seas doesn't always stay there.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Honeymoon For One 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 221 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great book. Loved how this author tells a story. She had me feeling every emotion from nail biting concern to holding my sides with laughter. Her experience on the cruise ship reminded me so much of my anniversary cruise! Definitely recommend this to anyone!
Leah_LP More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down. All the characters were interesting and believable. This quick read is packed with plenty of emotion and just enough laughs. So glad to have found this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a really interesting little story,very entertaining and without graphic details. I really enjoyed this one.
chocolate5 More than 1 year ago
The story was very nice and the characters very interesting all in all I love the book I would recommend to everybody that likes happy endings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story. It was ok for a novella. The storyline was good, and the characters were likeable enough though not as well developed as they could have been. Needs some editing, but that's par for the course these days.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this short romance. Will read other books by this author.
NJG More than 1 year ago
Excellent book..I couldn't put it down. This is a must read and it was free!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little slow reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was such a good book! I just love the way it ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## Nice short afternoon read. About 125 pages. This was a fun read for sure. The hero went from "No way will I ever be trapped in marriage" to getting hitched a little too quickly, but I guess with only roughly 100 pages the author had to rush things along a little. Wish it could've played out a little more. But still worth reading. Will read again.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Easy reading. Enjoyed the book.
SJT22 12 months ago
Loved the writing and the sample chapter had me hooked. I was disappointed to have it be just to raunchy for me. To each their own, but this experience will keep me away from this author entirely. Sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like it was written by a 10 year old or a 70 year old. Good thing it was free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't help but identify with the heroine as she deals with a crushing disappointment. The cruise lets her relax and enjoy life before returning to her everyday responsibilities. Her adjustment to her shipboard romance intruding in her normal world just increased the level of fun. Don't miss Michelle's story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story.  Not boring.  I have been on some cruises, so I can relate with the cruise parts of the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute storyline. Funny in places. Adorable in others. Enjoyable altogether
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
wish the it was a full length novel. really got into the characters in this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this except for the fact that ir was so short. It really didn't give the characters adequate time to get to know one another. I don't personally believe in love at first sight, so it was too sudden to me. I really liked the little sister. She was funny but typical teenager.
sportybookworm More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the book just thought it ended abruptly