×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hostile Takeover
     

Hostile Takeover

4.1 17
by Eve Vaughn
 

See All Formats & Editions

The advertising business can be brutal...

But Lydia was the perfect woman to tackle any challenge thrown her way. Having overcome a painful past, she's determined to make a life for herself on her own terms. Her plan to stay focused on her career and lead a life without the taint of love hits a snag in the form of her equally determined and very sexy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Hostile Takeover 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ryder is "the man" all the way. A must read for those of us who luv for her man to totally take control and things sizzle!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good story. Great read and super hot. I so love Ryder's alpha male thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. Ryder just knows how to take charge, I also like how he tricky and fast he is on his feet with a respond. I did not know how much I would love this story. Why? Because the cover somtimes is what i look at before choosing a book. I stroll past it many times before I pick it very happy i did. ;-)
Cindy1stclass More than 1 year ago
Love it!!  Lynda and Ryder are good for each other. Ryder really needed to understand she was a woman with a brain and not just good looks.  He did in he end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LotusFlower35 More than 1 year ago
I liked this book very much, and I found it sexy. This book also touched on racial matter, and I found that to be real. My ex-husband was white, and we delt with racial issues all the time. So, I was able to relate to it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The lead woman was a liitle crazy and had really bad insecurities...but Loved this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow....this book was recommended and I prepared myself to like it but couldnt. I love the male lead...he was honest, sweet, hot, and long suffering. The female on the other hand was absolutely crazy. I had to read 400 pages of her whining and complaining about the traits that didn't exist in him. He wasn't snobby or a womanizer, or meant. I had to sit through 400 pages of her lamenting about every wrong that was ever done to her and how she will never trust a man again only to have her go opps my bad I thought you were racist because I overheard a conversation and instead of confronting you I just got more and more crazy for th next 200 pages. Save your money and avoid this burning vehicle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go ALPHA MALE! Ryder is so hot. 433 pages of erotic reading. -Nyp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago