×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hotel Vendome
     

Hotel Vendome

3.7 302
by Danielle Steel
 

See All Formats & Editions

Danielle Steel nos sumerge en una historia apasionante ubicada en el glamuroso día a día de un hotel de lujo en el corazón de Nueva York.
 
Heredero de una familia de banqueros suizos, Hugues Martin es el propietario de uno de los hoteles más prestigiosos de Manhattan, el Hotel Vendôme. Desde que su esposa, una

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Hotel Vendome 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 302 reviews.
bookholiday More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It was great, a story that won't be easily forgotten
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love danielle steel books, they are always really descriptive and full of plot..but this one did lack a plot and i found it repetitive
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As much as i love her and have read most all her books, i unfortunately have to say this is literally one of the most boring of hers. I feel i wasted money on this. Go rent it at library if u feel u want to read it. :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow - while this was interesting reading I kept waiting for a reason to be reading it. Go to your local library and "rent" it.
EasyReaderEP More than 1 year ago
I love this book, it had everything I hoped it would be. I really enjoyed it very much and looking forward to reading somemore of Danielle Steele's Novels. Thank you, I really liked it....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Same dialog, descriptions over and over. Very predictable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I felt that she just kept repeating herself in this book over and over as she did not have enough content to fill the novel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never disappointed when reading Danielle Steele. Thought the characters were interesting, keeping me reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book from beginning to end. The ending was great, it didn't leave you wondering what happened to .....I always love Danielle Steel's books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please DO NOTpost if you are not talking about the book! c+B&N
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First book read from this author and probably the last. She kept repeating the same story over an over in almost every chapter. Eithershe thought her readers had short memory or she could not come up with anything else more interesting to say. The story line was very lame.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is only the second danielle steele book i've read. I am extremely disappointed! The story line was too predictable, soooo much repitition, and completely lacking excitement!! I did read it to the end, but i have no idea why!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was duller than I expected. I believe I have read some of her previous books and found them for interesting. The plot concept was original enough, but the outcome seemed perfunctory.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Steele could have had a great story here, but instead chose to lightly gloss over it. I so wanted to know more about the characters and the goings-on at the hotel. However, the author zooms past years and mentions a few episodes in the lives of the characters. Also found it to be repetitive - like she wanted to add pages to the book so she would say the same thing in different ways paragraph after paragraph. Overall, not a total waste of time but left me feeling like I missed out on something.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think book is great and a charming story.And it takes more than 50 pages 2 understand the book and you'll be surprised at what you find.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I kept reading it expecting something to happen. Very dull, no plot. Can't believe Danielle Steel wrote this book. Boring!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have always been a fan of steels but the last 5 years or more it seems she repeats herself over and over trying to fill up pages, i will probably always read her books but they are dissapointing lately
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its hoirible its bad its boringI hate it he's the worst!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Danielle Steele has done it again! A very good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first book I have read by this author. I wasted my money. Information was repeated too many times. And it dragged on for too long.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the type of Danielle Steel novel that I like to read! It was warm, heartfelt and fun. Good read:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hiya
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No offense but.....im not gonna send emails to u about sex.....or anything near that subject.........sorry but i dont know u well enough either plus, emailing a guy....my parents would murder me. Like legit murder. Sorry :-/ but....im not gonna give it to u....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I go harder and the co.nd.om breaks, letting the com out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago