×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The House At Pooh Corner Deluxe Edition
     

The House At Pooh Corner Deluxe Edition

4.4 31
by A. A. Milne
 

See All Formats & Editions

This deluxe edition of The House At Pooh Corner is the perfect way to celebrate the enduring popularity of A. A. Milne's classic work and a stunning companion to the Winnie-the-Pooh 80th Anniversary Edition. The interior features the unabridged text and Ernest H. Shepard's charming illustrations in full color on cream-colored stock. It is an impressive

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The House at Pooh Corner: Winnie-the-Pooh Series, Book 2 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This story is great it has humor almost anything Pooh Bear says is funny! All the characters are great! You'll laugh you'll cry it's the feel good book of the year!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We found another of these books in our childhood boxes. Our daughter is 5 and loved the idea of a "chapter" book. After she finished it, I found this one. She loves reading and I love that it is kid appropriate.
Bennett-E More than 1 year ago
My mother read (and re-read) this book to me in my youth and I enjoyed it as much now as I did then. I am now seventy and I still laughed affectionately at Pooh and Piglet and all their friends and cried at the last chapter. What a marvelous, marvelous pair of books. I repeat: Winnie-the=Pooh is NOT a Disney creation and Shepard's illustrations are far more appealing than anything Disney has created. I just hope they have made Milne's heirs very wealthy. -B.E.Y
Guest More than 1 year ago
When i read this book i was enchanted by its wonderful words. A.A. Milne is a good childrens author.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This fabulous cassette entertained my child on a nightmare 10-hour car journey last summer. It is beautifully characterised, funny and has all the charm of the original stories. Jane Horrocks is superb as Piglet, Judi Dench a wonderfully warm narrator and Geoffrey Palmer suitably sad as Eeyore. Beats the pants off the Disney versions. A must for all car journeys with kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok sorry i had internet problems see you there
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book to donate to a children's literacy program. I'm sure it will bring enjoyment for a long time. I would definitely recommend the book to parents, teachers, and librarians.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago