×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

How I Helped O. J. Get Away With Murder
     

How I Helped O. J. Get Away With Murder

3.5 16
by Gilbert
 

See All Formats & Editions

ISBN-10: 1596985518

ISBN-13: 2901596985512

Pub. Date: 01/28/2008

Publisher: Perseus Distribution

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

How I Helped O. J. Get Away with Murder: The Shocking Inside Story of Violence, Loyalty, Regret, and Remorse 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Briana Ness More than 1 year ago
I am an avid reader for murder stories and books on real life events in crime. I am also a picky reader, but when i got this book i could NOT put it down. I love the depth the author goes into and the details of what is going on. Along with the lists of evidence. After i read the book i gave it to 5 co workers and they all enjoyed and was glued to the pages of this event.
OneReadingMomma More than 1 year ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of detail the author went into. It is amazing what people will do to protect someone they know is guilty just because they want money!!
hound48 More than 1 year ago
aside from it being patently offensive that one of o.j.'s cronies is making money off this (i bought a used copy), this is actually a fairly interesting look at the toll it takes being an apologist for an unrepentant murderer. mike gilbert is a pathetic soul, who stayed with o.j. because he could still make money by signing him up for autograph conventions, but he's finally realized that all the money in the world can't help you escape a guilty conscience.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book answers all the questions you may have had after the devastating not guilty verdict at the o.j. murder trial. It also gives insight into the person he was and is now. Great read, only took 1 day. Very well written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She walks ino her new dorm "Hello"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book from cover to cover.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago