×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

How Not to Run for President
     

How Not to Run for President

5.0 2
by Catherine Clark
 

New in paperback! Fans of Andrew Clements and Gordon Korman will love this funny book about a boy who accidentally gets mixed up in a presidential campaign and becomes a very unlikely star.

When the middle-school band is called to play for a presidential campaign rally, Aidan is right there with his clarinet, just in time to save the candidate's life. Interviewed

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

How Not to Run for President 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My teacher uses this book as a read-aloud. It is the best book EVER!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book it is awesome