×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

How to Price Crafts and Things You Make to Sell
     

How to Price Crafts and Things You Make to Sell

5.0 8
by James Dillehay
 

See All Formats & Editions

Learn how to price crafts and things you make to sell with this easy-to-follow manual. Discover formulas, examples and strategies to make your craft prices more profitable, when selling retail or wholesale, online or to stores and at craft shows. If you have been considering starting a home business with things to make to sell or you are already selling crafts but

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

How to Price Crafts and Things You Make to Sell 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
jeremyjacobs More than 1 year ago
I have been doing crafts for a long time now and this book gave me more ideas of what I can make and sell. I learned a lot about what I was doing wrong and what I was doing right by reading this book. This book is for any craft maker at any skill level. This book will help you out.
stevechapman83 More than 1 year ago
I have been focusing all of my energy selling my products to friends and family but that doesn't make me very much money. I put a lot of time in to my crafts and I wanted to make decent money with them. This book really helped me market and sell my products online as well as offline and I am making a lot more money now.
Reads_Alot_Reviews More than 1 year ago
I would highly recommend this book to everyone who has had a hard time getting their craft sales efforts off the ground. This book is the complete book and is perfect for a beginner, intermediate or an expert looking to improve their sales. I would also recommend this book to those who have sold in traditional outlets but have yet to find a way to get more exposure to grow. If you want a clearly written step-by-step guide to get you moving, I highly recommend it.
bensrice More than 1 year ago
I have worked on crafts for several years. I really enjoy working on crafts with my children, especially during when they are on vacation. Sometimes it can be difficult to track down where to find the supplies for great and fun crafts. I really like this book because it has all of the information I need in one place and it is really concise and easy to read. I highly recommend to anyone!!
Emma_Garcia1945 More than 1 year ago
This is a great book. I have been making crafts in my home for most of my life. Some have sold and some haven't but I didn't know how to properly market my products. This book will teach you all of that. I am now selling my products on the internet and I am making a lot more money. A must read for any craft maker.
ChicagoSlimShady More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderfully written book, that is very informative. The book provides clear and concise information. Each chapter is packed with details and tips and advice that you will only get from a professional. I felt this book is a valuable resource to my craft business and I know that I will come back to it time and time again. This book will really change the way you handle your craft business. I'm sure that you'll agree with me after you read this book too!
FrankM3 More than 1 year ago
I began doing some crafts back in high school giving them away to friends and family. A buddy of mine recommend this book to me and I must say it has really helped me financially. I have now found several companies who buy my crafts wholesale as well as for their store front retail. This book is well written and took my business to a new level.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago