×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Am Regina
     

I Am Regina

4.5 19
by Sally M. Keehn
 

See All Formats & Editions

The cabin door crashes open-and in a few minutes Regina's life changes forever. Allegheny Indians murder her father and brother, burn their Pennsylvania home to the ground, and take Regina captive. Only her mother, who is away from home, is safe. Torn from her family, Regina longs for the past, but she must begin a new life. She becomes Tskinnak, who learns to catch

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

I Am Regina 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am regina was amazing . I feel sooo bad for all indian captives
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great but sooo sad
Makenna Gagnier More than 1 year ago
I absolutly love this book. I had to read it for a school project and i thought ir was going to be bad but i really really liked it!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Read this book in the 5th grade. Senior now, and still love it! Definatley a one of a kind piece!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a good book!! This is the story of a girl who is forced to adjust to life during the French -And -Indian War.After being kidnapped!! I love this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome. I loved it the first, second, and every time thereafter. I would recommend it to anyone because of the great story line and the determination the main character projects. It has a beautiful ending and should never be compaired to other books,because it is in a league of its own.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read this book three times and I love it just as much as I did the first time. It seems just to sit right with me. It is well organized, and definetly inviting. I couldn't put it down. Very detailed and it made you think! But not too hard!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I had to read this book for a class, and I HATE reading if I am assigned it. But, Once I started reading, I couldn't put the book down. I read it three times because it was so interesting. I hardly enjoy a book because usually I can't focous on one. Only, this book caught my attention. It was wonderful. I would recomend it to EVERYONE!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the very best book that i have ever read. It was put together wonderfully. Its absolutley great. I reccomend this book to everyone in the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THE BEST BOOK EVER
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am Regina is a well written book. Although I'm young, and have read it only twice, I love the content. I loved evey moment two years ago, when we had to read it for 5th grade, and then last year, when I found it in my new school's library, and read it independently. I used to think about the wars with the Native Americans, and the author captures that like you'd think it went down. She is talented, and amazing. This book is an amzing work of art, even though some may find it boring. It was action packed, full of character, and all around amazing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book ever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
to boring and it puts me to sleep
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am reading this book for ar reading in school,I go to school at greencastle antrim elemantary.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cyhfhbfyhfyg