×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Do, Now What?: Secrets, Stories, and Advice from a Madly-in-Love Couple
     

I Do, Now What?: Secrets, Stories, and Advice from a Madly-in-Love Couple

4.1 130
by Giuliana Rancic
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bill and Giuliana Rancic are now the hosts of NBC’s Ready for Love, a new relationship show featuring three of America’s most eligible guys searching for their soul mates.

Five million viewers tuned in to The Style Network for Giuliana DePandi and Bill Rancic’s fairy tale wedding in Italy, as the passions, tears, and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

I Do, Now What?: Secrets, Stories, and Advice from a Madly-in-Love Couple 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 129 reviews.
Breanna Palsis More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. It is cute, funny and contains some great advice. If you are in a relationship it is especially good!
Tearra Manthey More than 1 year ago
Great marriage book
kedwards85 More than 1 year ago
Great book highly recommend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love them, but I hope they can write another book when they're actually living together. Marriage & love is so totally different when you're in separate households. It would be nice to read that after they're living under one roof, and after a couple of few years, they can still write the same thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was a wonderful book!! It is REAL, if you have every watched their show you will know it is the REAL them and the way they REALLY handle things!! WONDERFUL BOOK!!!
Nicole Aquino More than 1 year ago
This book is really funny and they definately offer some usefull advice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED this book. But I also LOVE Giuliana and Bill. I am a huge fan of their reality show and I am also a huge fan of them as individuals. I thought the style of writing in this book was great with each one of them speaking and giving their point of view and advice. I learned a lot about them as a couple and as individuals. I really laughed a lot too. They are very funny and they are a great couple together. I also learned a lot about what a great relationship is and how to be in one and thrive in one. This book offers great advice and I absolutely recommend reading it. If you aren't looking for advice but are just a fan of theirs, then read it anyway. I promise you will enjoy it.
Ten More than 1 year ago
great for newlyweds or even some couple with experience great advuce and truth behind their logic
Bookwoorm More than 1 year ago
It was cute for a while... and then Bill started to seem controlling and unimpressed by, and a suppressor of, Guiliana's distinct, enthusiastic personality.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book had cute stories from their courtship, and marriage and I was surprised to learn a few tips, like 'checking in' with your spouse. Also, I was pleased reading through the ways they blend together their different personalities, like planning and control versus a kind of 'go with the flow' attitude. They aren't polar opposites by any means but it was good to read examples on how they blend together their different perspectives sometimes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U SUCK ON BALL SACKS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Were was ur wedding at
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thnx buddy*hugs u* (: glad ur my brothere in law.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*stops you* hey lets just ignore guardian and go on with the wedding. I know it means alot to lexi. So plz just do this for her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Comes back with a worried look
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My wedding is ruined. But i still want to have it. Idc if its the worst wedding ever. I just want to marry Grayson.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great read. I am a big fan of them and I loved that their personalities came through in this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago