×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Heart My Little A-Holes: A Bunch of Holy-Crap Moments No One Ever Told You about Parenting
     

I Heart My Little A-Holes: A Bunch of Holy-Crap Moments No One Ever Told You about Parenting

4.5 20
by Karen Alpert
 

See All Formats & Editions

When your son wakes you up at 3:00 a.m. because he wants to watch Caillou, he’s an a-hole. When your daughter outlines every corner of your living room with a purple crayon,
she’s an a-hole. When your rug rats purposely decorate the kitchen ceiling with their smoothies, they’re a-holes. So it’s only natural to want to kill them

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

I Heart My Little A-Holes: A Bunch of Holy-Crap Moments No One Ever Told You About Parenting 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Any one who has a kid will find this book hilarious. I was laughing so hard i woke up my kid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Wish Karen Alpert and her humor had been around when my kids were little to help me not take everything so seriously!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made my week. Actually had to break up the reading over several days to give my sides a rest from laughing so hard! Hope you enjoy too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made me laugh! Great for any parent with a sense of humor. Loved it!
Anonymous 10 months ago
So funny!
Anonymous 10 months ago
Thank you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hilarious and accurate AF
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book had some much needed laughs though I felt most were in preview of the book. I love anything that normalizes parenting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hilarious and refreshingly honest. I definitely will be recommending this book! You don't have to be a parent to enjoy this read either!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was hilarious. I couldn't put it down and ended up reading it within a couple hours.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Maybe it would be funnier for a mom with singletons.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She walked back in with her new pet mouse. She made a little hole for it. And took some of the moss from her bed and made a little bed for her mouse. She then took a leaf and made a tiny bowl. She took a berry and a small nut she found and put them in the little bowl. She put her mouse in the hole. She then decided to name it mint. Mint slowly walked over to the bowl and took the berry first. She sniffed it and took a small nibble. Then began eating the whole thing. She layed down in her bed and took a nap. Lollipopkit left mint to sleep and left to peek at another clan.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How far we have come. How nice for your children to know that they are concerned to be A--holes.