×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Just Need My Fix. God's Manual For Addictions.
     

I Just Need My Fix. God's Manual For Addictions.

3.4 43
by Free From Bondage Ministry
 

God's manual for addictions. Because God doesn't want you to suffer. He loves you. So read and learn. After all, God's people are in bondage because they have no knowledge. Gain the knowledge, and free yourself from the bondage of addiction.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

I just need my fix. God's manual for addictions. 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Evan Estela More than 1 year ago
This book goes in cronological order and is based on what GOD states in his word about addiction Good read but have an in depth knowledge of GOD's word
SidDG More than 1 year ago
What a eye opener so glad I found this book, defiantly check out this book we all need to read it and the world would be as God intended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always knew about the spiritual war though wasnt realy thinking its in me. Not just around me. I can now fight my addictions in Jesus my Lord and Savior.
StrongbyGod More than 1 year ago
Book goes through the Basics of the Bible, then into how through Christ you can beat Satan and the doubts and sly tricks he throws your way to stop your addictions. SOme goo dpointers. Picked up one or two ideas. Still reading the ending. Written as well as can be.
denise palmer More than 1 year ago
If you are a babe in Christ/Christian faith this is an excellent start to building a foundation. Im ready to read more on free from bondage.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This eBook does not give specific advice as to how to beat an addiction, instead if helps you look at things from a different perspective. I recommend this quick read, it just may give you the new outlook that you need to beat your addiction!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a good book to read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I REALLY ENJOYED THIS BOOK. I'VE READ IT ALMOST THREE TIMES THIS WEEK. EXCELLANT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago