×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Need You [Bonus Tracks]
     

I Need You [Bonus Tracks]

5.0 1
by LeAnn Rimes
 

See All Formats & Editions

The still-youthful country sweetheart looks quite comfortable staring out with a pouty glare on the cover of I Need You, and the sultry pic gives some indication of the album’s musical tone. The collection -- three of whose ten songs were penned by eminent pop tunesmith Diane Warren -- finds the artist comfortably adopting some distinctly modern sonic elements
  • 40% Off Country Music CDs40% Off Country Music CDs

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

I Need You 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Leann Rimes is really gonna rock America.She has a voice which is so wonderful which makes u faint!Give this girl a 6 stars!!!! THIS IS SURELY A MUST BUY OF THE YEAR
Guest More than 1 year ago
I like the song of can't the fight the moonlight
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this CD. It is well written,sung,and organized. Lee Ann has a magnificant voice and sweet personality,which is one of the reason her music soars like it does.
Guest More than 1 year ago
LE ANN RHIMES IS ONE OF THE MOST TALENTED PEOPLE EVER TO HIT THE MUSIC INDUSTRY EVER. SHE IS ALSO ONE OF THE MOST GEORGOUS POEPLE. I HAVE NEVER HEARD ANYONE OR SEEN ANYONE WHO IS AS LOVING, CARING AND ISPIRATIONAL IN THE MUSIC BUSINESS OR FOR THAT FACT EVER. YOU GO LE ANN RHIMES! PLEASE COME TO COLORADO SOON TOO!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am a big fan of LeeAnn Rimes. She is truly a very talented young lady. I really admire her unique song style. I really enjoy all her songs on her CD and I can't wait for her next one.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think LeAnn has done yet another amazing job. She sings so heavenly, I can't tell if I am dead or alive. I love I NEED YOU, SOON,CAN'T FIGHT THE MOONLIGHT, WRITTEN IN THE STARS,AND THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! Buy this CD now. No matter what you do LeAnn I am behind you 100%. God bless you!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is so great, I love every track on it! Of course, the singles on this disc sound very familiar because they were released on other projects (Elton John's cd, Coyote Ugly). However, the other six songs which are new are fantastic. I particularly loved ''Soon'' and ''I Believe in You.''
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a really great cd. Hard to believe that she was on Jay Leno in March telling people not to but it 'cause it did not represent her in 2001. I say, ''You go girl!'' This cd is great. She has a beautuful voice and is very talented. ''But I Do Love You,'' ''Love Must Be Telling Me Something,'' and ''I Need You'' are amongst the best on the cd. Don't listen to her, go pick it up ASAP, NOW!