Customer Reviews for

iHorn

Average Rating 3
( 577 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(65)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(228)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

309 out of 436 people found this review helpful.

Haha

This is funny app that lets you let lose during those stressful times

posted by 9306477 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is an ok app. But it sound is bad on my nook color. So i would not get this for a nook color.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 577 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 29
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Ok

    Ok so yes this app is annoying… at first. Once i gt it i didnt get the point inalso paniced and didnt know how to shut it off.
    I finally figure out how to. Then once it was off i was looking for a way to change the ( mainly u can get bored of the same old sound

    20 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Ghi

    Nice to use when you want to prank someone

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Ok?

    Not sure when i would ever use this but its really annoying. Plus it sound like a train reck, not a horn. However , its not the worst app ever and its good for when you need your parents to do something but they cant hear you. Well i guess thats what your mouth is for!

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Me

    This app is loud hurt ur ears but its fun!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    So dumb

    Okay so, 2buttons and they only play the same noise! Good thing it was free.

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    NO


    This doesnt even have a good horn on it!!!!

    15 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    This is awesome

    This app is awesome i played a prank on my friend and she screamed so loudly!!!! You should totally get this app its great!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Poops

    The sound quality is terrible, and the noise sounds like a duck and a geese being constapated and trying to poo while being run over by a gnarly truck triver driving a monster truck. Oh, ya, did I mention that the driver is sharting?

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Awsome

    Best app EVER i love it get to annoy my bro now! Yippy!!!!!:)






    From a person who loves this app

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    Really good for annoying parents.

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Paris

    For who is confused about if it is awesome or awful, it is...................................AWESOME! I recommend this app to people who love pranks! Hint: If you are looking for a reason to use this app, just follow these steps. 1. Find a video camera. 2. Turn on your Nook color or Nook Tablet and touch ihorn. 3. Find someone to prank. 4. Make sure they are not looking. 5. Prank e'm! 6. Put it on Youtube and get a 200 dollar Visa gift card OR put it on America's Funnest Home Videos. That is all I can say. Enjoy!



    Signed, Paris

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Disappointing

    I expected something more.

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Horn app

    This app is cool- just a horn. Its really loud and i plan to wake up my brother and sister with it.........

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Ha ha

    I made my mom drop our roast beeg on sunday cause i plugged it into my speakers and played it right behimd her! Thankfully she didnt break the dish and my dad caught it but they both laughed afterwards. It is a little dumb but its free.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    THIS IS TERRIBLE!!!!

    One annoying horn.... not even a horn, to be exact. This is by far the worst app in history and i wish i could give it -999999999999999999999999 stars.

    9 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Cool

    This app is very cool it is very fun for pranking


    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    VERRY BAD!!!!!

    I read the comments and they said that this was supposed 2 be loud. IT WASN'T!!!!!!! I'm just happy that this didn't cost anything. :/

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Answer33

    Very fun and i love to prank my sis

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    :)

    Just a fun, random, silly app

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Stupidest App Ever To Be Put On Your Nook.

    So this app is not good. Since its free you may want to get it. But other than that,its not loud enough to prank people, its a waste of time, and it has two buttons you press to make it work, but it shuts off then your like okay? Then it goes back on when you take your finger off. Dont get it. Its dumb as dirt. Its probably like the stupidest thing you could put on your nook. I hope I could help you out!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 577 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 29