Customer Reviews for

iHorn

Average Rating 3
( 579 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(229)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

310 out of 439 people found this review helpful.

Haha

This is funny app that lets you let lose during those stressful times

posted by 9306477 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is an ok app. But it sound is bad on my nook color. So i would not get this for a nook color.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 229 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Hi

    It wont install!!!! :(

    30 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    NO


    This doesnt even have a good horn on it!!!!

    15 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Poops

    The sound quality is terrible, and the noise sounds like a duck and a geese being constapated and trying to poo while being run over by a gnarly truck triver driving a monster truck. Oh, ya, did I mention that the driver is sharting?

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Disappointing

    I expected something more.

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    THIS IS TERRIBLE!!!!

    One annoying horn.... not even a horn, to be exact. This is by far the worst app in history and i wish i could give it -999999999999999999999999 stars.

    9 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    VERRY BAD!!!!!

    I read the comments and they said that this was supposed 2 be loud. IT WASN'T!!!!!!! I'm just happy that this didn't cost anything. :/

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Stupidest App Ever To Be Put On Your Nook.

    So this app is not good. Since its free you may want to get it. But other than that,its not loud enough to prank people, its a waste of time, and it has two buttons you press to make it work, but it shuts off then your like okay? Then it goes back on when you take your finger off. Dont get it. Its dumb as dirt. Its probably like the stupidest thing you could put on your nook. I hope I could help you out!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Don't know

    It won't install it better soon!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    DO NOT GET!!!

    DO NOT GET!!!! SOUNDS LIKE A COW/ CRUISE SHIP BEING RUN OVER BY A LAWN MOWER/AIRPLAINE!!!!! WASTE OF MEMORY!!! IF U WANT TO HEAR IT, GET ONLY IF FREE!!!! I AM DELETING IT!!!!! TOTAL WASTE!!!!!! ZERO STARS!!!!

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate this app at least it is free

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Grrrrr

    It wont install or load on it just has the installing pic on the app

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Funny until the update today

    They ruined the look with the ugly update today! There were better ways of doing the same thing without ruining the original funny app. Unupdate! Unupdate!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Not good app

    Not very good,very boring theres only one
    sound and it sounds nothing like a horn.Dont get this app.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Ggirl 11

    Not that great! Fun at first but it only does one thing. And it only makes one sound!!!
    :-{)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Game critic

    This app is extremely boring plus it has adds. Ug.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Bad

    I down loaded it and it took forever to down load
    They can do better

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    One

    Only has one noise very stupiid

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Sbddhdbdndjvbndmss

    It is the worst app ever not kiding don't buy it all it makes is this errrrrrrrrrrr it sounds like you are sliding something on tile floor

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Wont install

    It wont install

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Awful app?

    I hate this app! It is BORNING. It never makes a loud sound. Im so happy this is free! Cause if it wasnt then they should have been ashame. Dont get this app, if you do... then you will see what im talling about!! Everyone that is saying that this app is "fun" cleary doesnt know what a game is!! This is the boringest app on the nook!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 229 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12