Customer Reviews for

iHorn

Average Rating 3
( 580 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(230)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

311 out of 441 people found this review helpful.

Haha

This is funny app that lets you let lose during those stressful times

posted by 9306477 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

123 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is an ok app. But it sound is bad on my nook color. So i would not get this for a nook color.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    BobDiddleJoeDiddleFrankDiddleGeorgeDiddleBobPony

    I dont get what the big deal is its just a button

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Disapointment

    This just makes a train sound

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    silly

    My 5 year old loves it. I hate it because of him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    :D:)

    I loved pranking my brother atd dinner !EVERYONE thought he qacked & farted! HAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Ihorn

    Its is annoying and funny and i dont like how it sounds

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Need help.

    Cant figure out how to change sounds

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Anonymous June 21,2012

    This game is ok but if you wqnt to prank someone and make them think that its a car horn, well good luck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Mitch

    So cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Ineed help

    Okay,so i just got this and instead of opening up it says installing what am suppose to do. Please help.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    !What!

    This app is pretty boring.you only have one horn and I dont even know what it is.Get it though because its free.





    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Hi

    It sounds really wierd on nook color..... tried to scare my mom.. didn't work she just looked at me funny. Gets boring too.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    ?

    This game is kind of boring, but it's good for bad pranks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Ehh...

    The sound of the horn wont scare ANYONE...im so glad its free. Its also too quiet and only has ONE SOUND!!! The idea was good though.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Waste of time

    Only has 1 button you van push not even that loud good it's free people shoudn't waste thier money

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Not Good

    Well my friend told me about this app. At first I thought it was funny but than it just got old you know. I stoped using it and than I just trew it away because it was takeing up room on my home page on my nook. I give it two stars because other people think it is great and cool. Plus it is free so if you want to try it go for it and if you don't like it just deleate it and you would not have lost any money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Stinks

    Makes a low weird grumble sound and u can t even hear it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Meh

    I don't love this app. I have never tried to prank anyone with it, but if I pranked either one of my parents I would probably get in trouble. I'll probably just use it on one of my friends since I'm an only child. Let's just say I'm glad this useless app was free!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Emos are awesome

    True

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Cool

    Nice app its ok but eeeeee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Lindsey

    Why is it so low pitched?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3