Customer Reviews for

iHorn

Average Rating 3
( 579 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(229)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

310 out of 439 people found this review helpful.

Haha

This is funny app that lets you let lose during those stressful times

posted by 9306477 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

119 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is an ok app. But it sound is bad on my nook color. So i would not get this for a nook color.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    G

    Pointless but it is free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    eh

    classic!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good

    Its a hilarious prank app for free - could you want more? Xx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Funny

    Funny. Pointless but funny! Makes people smile

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    :/

    :/ i thought itd be more like an airhorn..... oh well....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Okey

    I got it and it only make one sound

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Ehhhhhhh

    Its not a good game. Onpy has one sound...... but its free... so..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Anonymus

    it sounds like a good app. BUT IT WONT INSTALL. i will give it 3 star beacause it probully is good i played the red button game and it was good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Dumb app

    It can be a good prank but just a waste of your time . It can be used to wake up your parents or siblings it only has one button.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    The button

    This button is ok it just needs more noises

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Fine,i guess

    Bought this for fun,i like pranks,thought this would be louder,very very quiet,but fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Confused

    Im confused some say its awsome some its awful some one write a review and tell me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Slow

    Ive been waiting for exactly 38 minutes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Som

    Its pretty cool but it could be louder

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Pointless

    The app is cool but it is pointless

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Cayla

    Its a pretty good app its really annoying my sister does it all the time just for fun ( i like the review where it said it works well when your sick) everyone said it was good for pranking but i dont see why or how to prank someone with this if you do know how to prank someone with this PLEEEEAAASSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Give me an example

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    I horn

    Dont know how to use it but its ok :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Bizzareo

    This app is crazy its not a game just one noise it scared my bunny so much that she fell off the shelf she was on and hit her head

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Bieber

    Ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Hi

    I dont really like this my sis keeps pranking me with it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3