Customer Reviews for

iHorn

Average Rating 3
( 580 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(174)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(230)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

310 out of 440 people found this review helpful.

Haha

This is funny app that lets you let lose during those stressful times

posted by 9306477 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

121 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This is an ok app. But it sound is bad on my nook color. So i would not get this for a nook color.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great Prank!

    Works every time!

    233 out of 361 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Really funny

    Great app of you just want a lottle laugh.

    186 out of 253 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Yess

    This is a vary helpful app!! This works when i am sick and i need something

    84 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Get it!

    This app is fun when you have to get someones attention, to wake up someone, or to scare them silly! Its fun

    76 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Ok

    Ok so yes this app is annoying… at first. Once i gt it i didnt get the point inalso paniced and didnt know how to shut it off.
    I finally figure out how to. Then once it was off i was looking for a way to change the ( mainly u can get bored of the same old sound

    20 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Ha ha

    I made my mom drop our roast beeg on sunday cause i plugged it into my speakers and played it right behimd her! Thankfully she didnt break the dish and my dad caught it but they both laughed afterwards. It is a little dumb but its free.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    :)

    Just a fun, random, silly app

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Good

    Its a good app, but it doesnt really sound like a horn.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    I could only pull two pranks with it before people started recognizing the sound.i still like it though.partly because its free

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    :/

    Its just a horn with two buttons: red and green

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Good

    Pretty good, though it would be better if it had more features.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Hi

    I think this app is pretty worthless unless u r gonna prank or scare people half 2 death. Good 4 wakin people up also.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    iHorn

    I have allergies with pollen. I also have asthma.
    Recently I had an asthma/allergy attack, and when I needed to
    call my parents for something it hurt my throat to yell or talk.
    So instead I set my nooks volume on high both media and notifications, then I told my mom that when she hears a horn it is me calling for her because I need something.
    !THIS IS A GOOD APP FOR WHEN U R SICK!
    BUT OTHER WHISE IS USELESS

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Awesomly useless

    It's probably the third most useless app ever. I love it. :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    I idont

    I dont know how to use this but it looked fun

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Dumb app

    This has to be the dumbest app ever! But, its fun to show people as "the dumbest app ever". I would buy for 'showing off' purposes.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    :)

    It is perfict for waking up people

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Funny

    This is a pretty cool app one time when i was sick i horned my mom the best time!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    From the incofidence

    I mean, its not a big deal really. Its a cute app and all but its kinda pointless for the nookcolor.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Alex's expierience

    Funny app.Really good for pranking

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4