Customer Reviews for

iPod touch For Dummies

Average Rating 4.5
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

WHERE

WHERE ARE YOU, ERIK THE CAG MAGLOSC PUFFIN?!

posted by 11320693 on July 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Moontide tto araku and bramble ton

Arau i am too! Brambleton ok i can trust u

posted by 10263936 on July 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    ????

    SHUT UP WITH THIS BLUESTAR AND TIGERSTAR NICKNAME CRAP.YOUR ALL SO FRCKIN STUPID IDIOTS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    So getting an Ipod Touch for Christmas!

    Christmas is only 24 days away. I WILL be getting an Ipod Touch!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    WHERE

    WHERE ARE YOU, ERIK THE CAG MAGLOSC PUFFIN?!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Flamepelt ro snowfur

    Watch out he yowled h r andlanted himself in front and a huge windstorm ca.e at midna

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Cirokit

    Sorry I havnt been on much... but my family is at our cabin and I dont get much wi-fi there.... i'll be on more in a couple days. -Cirokit

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Umm..im....dorkykit....

    Im dorkykit. Can i join your clan? @ the kits.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    May I join?

    I am Lynx. May I join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    HUMAN RP AT 161

    Go to r.2 for actual and r3 for bios

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Spiritheart

    Got far on that game love it!!!&#9786

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Redsky to shadekit

    "Im takeing you to mls res one you will be safer there." He darts to mls with shade in his mouth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Frostfire

    A cat covered in ice pads in and asks for the leader

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    P

    Kicks negotiator.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    M

    Don't do it, Akito. We can be rid of them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Nettlewisker

    I saved your leaders life. Well bye.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Silverstar

    G to cats rule second result and read my post i tought about doing a big gathering with four or five clans three have said yes your deputy said she would talk to you go raed my post but if you want to five cats or seven not including you at fullmoon first result tommorrow night

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Riversong

    Man.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Unionpaw

    A bright happy smile spread across his face and he happily touched noses. "That's so....WOW!" He meowed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Lilykit to Wolfkit

    Yay this is the best clan like ever!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Torchkit

    He looks around very cutly. - _ - okay, that isn't a word.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    To ashtail

    Wolftooth went up to his littermate and nodded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4