Customer Reviews for

iSpy Cameras

Average Rating 4.5
( 1271 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1034)

4 Star

(143)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

353 out of 447 people found this review helpful.

This is a great app for all ages, especially seeing some of the

This is a great app for all ages, especially seeing some of the animal cameras. I love watching the cruise ships come into port, it makes me want to go on another cruise.

posted by 11674636 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

40 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

Needs page selector.

There's 112 pages of cameras and each time the app opens it defaults to page one. The problem is if you want to go to page 97, for example, you would have to swipe the page turner 96 times. Yes, you can put various cams in your favorites file, but once you exit the favo...
There's 112 pages of cameras and each time the app opens it defaults to page one. The problem is if you want to go to page 97, for example, you would have to swipe the page turner 96 times. Yes, you can put various cams in your favorites file, but once you exit the favorites it defaults back again to page one. The images are pretty grainy on most cams but for 99 cents I'm not expecting HD viewing.

posted by 11597771 on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Dumb

    I thought you could put in an address but no.it gives you random cities who cares whats happening in japan?

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    I hate this app

    This is dumb it wont instal!!!"""

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Not to cool

    I only got this for my sister but neither me or my sister like it it freezes my nook tablet everytime i want to use it save your money and buy the free apps

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Pizza is the best

    Pizza rocks

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Do Not Buy

    Awesome exsept this is how it went for me : first day love it, second day won't even open!:( . So 3 words do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    This is not working

    This app is not working on my nook color. Every time i click on it the app goes back to my home screen. I say its not worth .99 cents to get. Dont waste ur money.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Totally BORING! waste of $

    This is SO stupid! Grainy, poor quality pictures, usually of the outside of concrete buildings in industrial parks, or grainy, blurry pictures of people walking jerkily past thecamera. Stupid, stupix, stupid.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Horrible

    Never get it

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Yuck

    Wish i hadnt gotten it, hard to control and so far all the images are all grainy and long distance

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Trash

    This app is trash Raymond

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Bad

    This app is not very good you cant get a spfic place

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Lame

    Lame

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Not good

    Sucks

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Nop

    Whethr play has

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Bydffhivti

    This is so LAME

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Ispy Camera

    Not a bad app so far but cant seem to access local public cameras that i know are there tells me city and state dont exsit, which is a shame but idk seems kinda tame no club shops no nite life alot of far off shots need some real cameras in da hood in the bar ehopping center

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Amazing!

    Plays, movies, and not to mention strip clubs... :3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Grrrr

    Will. Not. Install.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Im under impressed

    Its not as good as i thought it would be

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3