×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie: Extra Sweet Edition
     

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie: Extra Sweet Edition

4.0 13
by Laura Numeroff, Felicia Bond (Illustrator)
 

From the #1 New York Times bestselling team Laura Numeroff and Felicia Bond, this is a gift edition of the award-winning book If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, one of the most beloved children's books of all time. This special edition comes with bonus stickers, gift tags, and a fun game!

This book is a great first introduction to Mouse, the star of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie: Extra Sweet Edition 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
nanaFT More than 1 year ago
Great story line - my grandaughters loved it!
captainm11 More than 1 year ago
My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves this book! We had to check out If You Give a Pig a Party from the library as well. :)
mauihonupat More than 1 year ago
My grandson who just turned 5 loves this and his favorite are chocolate chip cookies.
Rouvi More than 1 year ago
The special features in this collector's edition are stickers and a board game. The stiffness of the sticker page makes the book impossible for a child to read without tearing out the stickers and the spine of the book has to be broken in order for a child to play the game. Stick with the standard edition, it's a book that doesn't try to be anything else.
eileenSh More than 1 year ago
My two year old grand daughter loves this book. It was her Christmas present. Her mother tells me she wants it read to her every night. It is a quality hard cover book with a beautiful story. Makes a great gift.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
  
JudithLA More than 1 year ago
A good book to buy for kids. A truly cute read for everyone with kids or younger siblings.
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
Remembered this one. This was such a cute read. And makes me want cookies now. Cute cover.
Nannyconnie More than 1 year ago
When I taught school my first graders loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a classic. Seeing this brings back fond memories. Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MsKristiesClass More than 1 year ago
This book is called if you give a mouse a cookie. If you give a mouse a cookie He’s GOING to ask you for a glass of milk when you give him the milk he’ll PROBALY ask you for a straw when he’s done with the milk he’ll probably ask you for a napkin. Then he’ll want to look for a mirror to make sure he doesn’t have a milk mustache. Then he will look milk for a mirror, he might notice his hair needs a trim. I think this story is funny. I don’t think I want to have this mouse because He will make a mess. I like when the mouse drew a picture of his family. If you like funny stories you should read this story.